en en
Manage booking
Room book

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Small but nice: Our ANA Adlon, the Hotel Praterstern Vienna

The Arthotel ANA Adlon is located in a quiet side street, only a few minutes walk from the famous Vienna Giant Ferris Wheel. The 2nd district scores with a location that borders directly on the city centre. 350 meters away from the Arthotel ANA Adlon, our Hotel Praterstern Wien, you will find the underground station "Nestroyplatz" and "Praterstern". The subway takes you to Karlsplatz within a few minutes, which is a central starting point for discovering the historical centre of the Danube metropolis.
Enjoy the nature in Vienna? Sounds like a contradiction, but it is not! In the green Prater and on the Donauinsel, Vienna's two top leisure oases, which are perfectly connected to the public transport network, you can do sports or enjoy the sunset as you please.
Feel good in the Hotel Praterstern Wien: This includes our attentive Arthotel ANA Adlon team, our comfortable rooms in a magical, classic-modern flair as well as our legendary ANA breakfast. You will not only love Vienna, but also the atmosphere in our hotel.

Contact + Address
Arthotel ANA Adlon | Hofenedergasse 4 | 1020 Vienna | Tel.+43 (0)1 216 67 88 | E-Mail

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

Become an Arthotel ANA Adlon Wien fan now.

ADVANTAGES FOR FANS

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Overnight stay not far from a Viennese institution, the Prater

In our Hotel Praterstern Wien you have the choice between comfortable and stylishly furnished single, double or triple rooms, which are especially suitable for families. Both private and business travellers will feel at home right away in the rooms, which have been designed in a very special way with original interior details.

Your temporary home away from home: Our rooms in Vienna

From

55€

per night
Our double room at Arthotel ANA Adlon | Vienna
From

70€

per night
Our double room at Arthotel ANA Adlon | Vienna
From

80€

per night
Our triple room in the Arthotel ANA Adlon Vienna, is perfectly suited for families.

Single room

Our double room at Arthotel ANA Adlon | Vienna

Double room

Our double room at Arthotel ANA Adlon | Vienna

Triple room of the Hotel Praterstern Vienna

Our triple room in the Arthotel ANA Adlon Vienna, is perfectly suited for families.

Single room

In the ideal accommodation for business travellers, you will enjoy every comfort and wonderful relaxation. A desk with comfortable seating provides the ideal environment to work and recharge your batteries.

12 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Double room

Our double rooms are available in the categories "Economy" and "Classic" and are equipped with one double bed or two single beds. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower.

16-26 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Triple room of the Hotel Praterstern Vienna

This category is suitable for three adults or families with one child. The triple rooms are equipped with either a double bed or two single beds and a separate sofa bed.

26 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Vienna

Vienna without coffee house culture, simply unthinkable

Do it like the locals and experience the wonderfully relaxed coffee house culture, which can be enjoyed in particular style in Café Hawelka, Café Central or Café Prückel in its enchanting fifties charm. Coffee culture is also very important at the Arthotel ANA Adlon, as all guests can enjoy high-quality Dallmayr coffee specialities free of charge around the clock.

Enjoy coffee at the Hotel Praterstern Wien.
[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Klein, aber fein: Unser ANA Adlon, das Hotel Praterstern Wien

Das Arthotel ANA Adlon befindet sich in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, nur wenige Gehminuten vom berühmten Wiener Riesenrad entfernt. Der 2. Bezirk punktet mit einer Lage, die direkt an das Zentrum der Stadt angrenzt. 350 Meter vom Arthotel ANA Adlon, unserem Hotel Praterstern Wien entfernt, befindet sich die U-Bahn Haltestelle „Nestroyplatz“ und „Praterstern“. Die U-Bahn befördert Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten zum Karlsplatz, der ein zentraler Ausgangspunkt ist, um das historische Zentrum der Donaumetropole zu entdecken.
Die Natur in Wien genießen? Klingt wie ein Widerspruch, ist es aber nicht! Im grünen Prater und auf der Donauinsel, den beiden Top Freizeitoasen Wiens, die bestens an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden sind, können Sie nach Lust und Laune Sport betreiben oder sich am Sonnenuntergang erfreuen.
Wohlfühlen im Hotel Praterstern Wien: Hierzu zählt unser aufmerksames Arthotel ANA Adlon Team, unsere komfortablen Zimmer im zauberhafte, klassisch-moderne Flair sowie unser legendäres ANA Frühstückt. Sie werden nicht nur Wien lieben, sondern auch die Atmosphäre in unserem Hotel.

Kontakt + Adresse
Arthotel ANA Adlon | Hofenedergasse 4 | 1020 Wien | Tel.+43 (0)1 216 67 88 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Übernachten unweit einer Wiener Institution, dem Prater

In unserem Hotel Praterstern Wien haben Sie die Wahl zwischen bequem und stilsicher ausgestatteten Einzel-, Doppel- oder Dreibettzimmern, die besonders für Familien geeignet sind. In den apart gestalteten Zimmern mit originellen Details in puncto Interieur fühlen sich sowohl Privat- wie auch Geschäftsreisende auf Anhieb wohl.

Ihr zu Hause auf Zeit: Unsere Zimmer in Wien

Ab

55€

pro Nacht
Unser Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon | Wien
Ab

70€

pro Nacht
Unser Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon | Wien
Ab

80€

pro Nacht
Unser Dreibettzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon Wien, ist perfekt für Familien geeignet.

Einzelzimmer

Unser Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon | Wien

Doppelzimmer

Unser Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon | Wien

Dreibettzimmer des Hotel Praterstern Wien

Unser Dreibettzimmer im Arthotel ANA Adlon Wien, ist perfekt für Familien geeignet.

Einzelzimmer

In der für Geschäftsreisende idealen Unterkunft genießen Sie jeglichen Komfort und herrliche Entspannung. Ein Schreibtisch mit bequemer Sitzgelegenheit bietet das ideale Umfeld, um zu arbeiten und neue Energie zu tanken.

12 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer sind in den Kategorien „Economy“ und „Classic“ verfügbar und mit einem Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet.

16-26 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Dreibettzimmer des Hotel Praterstern Wien

Diese Kategorie bietet sich für drei Erwachsene oder Familien mit einem Kind an. Die Dreibettzimmer sind entweder mit einem Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet sowie einem separaten Schlafsofa.

26 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Wien Aufenthalt

Wien ohne Kaffeehauskultur, einfach undenkbar

Machen Sie es wie die Einheimischen und erleben Sie die wunderbar entspannte Kaffeehaus-Kultur, die man im Café Hawelka, dem Café Central oder auch dem Café Prückel im zauberhaften Fifties-Charme besonders stilvoll genießen kann. Aber auch im Arthotel ANA Adlon wird Kaffeekultur großgeschrieben, denn alle Gästen dürfen hochwertige Kaffeespezialitäten aus dem Hause Dallmayr rund um die Uhr kostenfrei genießen.

Kaffee im Hotel Praterstern Wien genießen.
[gtranslate]

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen