en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Boutique Six, our Boutique Hotel Vienna

Where historical flair meets contemporary style: small, urban, hip and surrounded by Gründerzeit houses, this is the 6th district, which is also the perfect stage for our Arthotel ANA Boutique Six. Our chic Boutique Hotel Wien offers more than just the excellent location at one of the city's central spots. From here you can easily start your shopping tours in Vienna's noble Mariahilfer Straße, where big names are honoured, but also traditional Viennese coffee houses or vegan take-away restaurants can be found exactly there and this only a few minutes walk away from our Boutique Hotel Wien. Be enchanted by the charm of the Austrian capital with its noble chic, which also distinguishes our Boutique Hotel Wien. Already in the spacious lobby exquisite boutique flair meets homely harmony and exquisite design. An impression that is also reflected in the comfortably furnished rooms and suites, whose interiors form a soothing symbiosis of form and colour.

Contact + Address

Arthotel ANA Boutique Six | Webgasse 23 | 1060 Vienna | Tel.+43 (0)1 595 43 57 | E-Mail

 

Our guarantee for a safe stay

We have joined the initiative "Safe Stay in Vienna", so that you can enjoy a completely carefree stay in our hotel and that is guaranteed.

Safe overnight stay in our Arhtotel ANA Boutique Six.

 

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Become a fan of our Boutique Hotel in Vienna now.

ADVANTAGES FOR FANS

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Oases of tranquility: The rooms and suites at the Boutique Hotel Wien

Only a few minutes walk from the centre and Mariahilfer Strasse, Arthotel ANA Boutique Six is a harmonious oasis of peace, where you can relax wonderfully with a view of the green inner courtyard. Simply choose a room that has a balcony or small terrace.

The rooms and suites at a glance

From

125€

per night
The suite in our Boutique Hotel Vienna.
From

103€

per night
Our double room in the Boutique Hotel Wien.
One of the bathrooms in our Boutique Hotel Wien.
From

55€

per night
The single rooms in our Boutique Hotel in Vienna.

Suites

The suite in our Boutique Hotel Vienna.

Double rooms

Our double room in the Boutique Hotel Wien.

Single room

The single rooms in our Boutique Hotel in Vienna.

Suites

Spacious in every respect: Whether for two or with the whole family, the 38 m² suites in our Boutique Hotel Wien offer you plenty of space during your stay in the Danube metropolis. The suite is equipped with a large double bed and a comfortable sofa bed and is ideal for accommodating two to four people. The location facing the green inner courtyard ensures a peaceful sleep.

22-38m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Double rooms

Our double rooms are available in the categories "Standard" and "Superior" and are equipped with either a large double bed or two single beds and are all air-conditioned. They differ mainly in size. The double rooms in the "Superior" category also have a balcony with a view of the green inner courtyard. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower. Both double room categories can also be booked as triple rooms.  

19-22 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Single room

Our 15 m² single rooms are facing the green inner courtyard or offer a view of the city. For undisturbed work, a desk with comfortable seating is available as well as free WLAN. All single rooms are equipped with air conditioning. The bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or walk-in shower, depending on the type of single room.

15 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Vienna

A time-out in the countryside

The courtyard paradise, the green orchard of Arthotel ANA Boutique Six, where you can make yourself comfortable with a book and a sun bed, is ideal for a short break between activities in the city. Equipped with comfortable seating and lounging areas, you will find peace and quiet and relaxation away from the hustle and bustle of the city. And if you come at the right time of year, you can even pick your apple for breakfast muesli straight from the tree!

Sunbathe in good weather, in the inner courtyard of our Boutique Hotel Wien.

Space for creative ideas

Small, but fine and individual: the ideal setting to let your thoughts circle in your head. Our creative room is suitable for training in small groups, brainstorming sessions or board meetings. The ideal location to simply break out of your usual environment. You already have an appointment in mind? We are looking forward to your request.
Your personal contact at Arthotel ANA Boutique Six is
Name
Our Event Expert

Meet in our Boutique Hotel Vienna.

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA Boutique Six, unser Boutique Hotel Wien

Wo historisches Flair auf kontemporären Style trifft: Klein, urban, hip und umgeben von Gründerzeithäusern, das ist der 6. Bezirk, der gleichzeitig die perfekte Bühne für unser Arthotel ANA Boutique Six ist. Unser schickes Boutique Hotel Wien bietet mehr als nur die ausgezeichnete Lage an einem der zentralen Spots der Stadt. Von hier aus startet man bequem zu ausgedehnten Shoppingtouren in Wiens vornehmer Mariahilfer Straße, wo sich große Namen die Ehre geben, aber auch traditionsreiche Wiener Kaffeehäuser oder vegane Take-Away-Lokale sind genau dort anzutreffen und dies nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Boutique Hotel Wien entfernt. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern vom Charme der österreichischen Hauptstadt mit ihrem noblen Chic, der auch unser Boutique Hotel Wien auszeichnet. Bereits in der großzügigen Lobby trifft exquisites Boutique-Flair auf wohnliche Harmonie und erlesenes Design. Ein Eindruck, der sich auch in den komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmern und Suiten widerspiegelt, deren Interieur eine wohltuende Symbiose aus Form und Farbe bilden.

Kontakt +  Adresse

Arthotel ANA Boutique Six | Webgasse 23 | 1060 Wien | Tel.+43 (0)1 595 43 57 | E-Mail

 

Unsere Garantie für einen sicheren Aufenthalt

Wir haben uns der Initiative “Safe Stay in Vienna” angeschlossen, damit Sie einen rundum sorglosen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genießen können und das garantiert.

Sicher übernachten in unserem Arhtotel ANA Boutique Six.

 

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Oasen der Ruhe: Die Zimmer und Suiten im Boutique Hotel Wien

Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Zentrum und der Mariahilfer Straße entfernt, ist das Arthotel ANA Boutique Six eine harmonische Oase der Ruhe, wo man mit Blick auf den grünen Innenhof herrlich entspannen kann. Einfach ein Zimmer auswählen, das über einen Balkon oder eine kleine Terrasse verfügt.

Die Zimmer und Suiten im Überblick

Ab

125€

pro Nacht
Die Suite in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.
Ab

103€

pro Nacht
Unser Doppelzimmer im Boutique Hotel Wien.
Eines der Bäder in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.
Ab

55€

pro Nacht
Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Boutique Hotel in Wien.
Eines der Bäder in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.

Suiten

Die Suite in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.

Doppelzimmer

Unser Doppelzimmer im Boutique Hotel Wien.

Einzelzimmer

Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Boutique Hotel in Wien.

Suiten

In jeder Hinsicht geräumig: Ob zu zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie, die 38 m² großen Suiten in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien bietet Ihnen viel Platz während Ihres Aufenthaltes in der Donaumetropole. Die Suite ist mit einem großem Doppelbett und einem komfortablen Schlafsofa ausgestattet und ist ideal für die Unterbringung von zwei bis vier Personen. Die Lage zum grünen Innenhof sorgt für geruhsamen Schlaf.

22-38m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer gibt es in den Kategorien „Standard“ und „Superior“ und sind entweder mit einem großen Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet und verfügen jeweils über eine Klimaanlage. Sie unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen in der Größe. Die Doppelzimmer der „Superior“ Kategorie verfügen darüber hinaus über einen Balkon mit Sicht auf den grünen Innenhof. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet. Beide Doppelzimmer Kategorien sind auch als Dreibettzimmer buchbar.  

19-22 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Einzelzimmer

Unsere 15 m² großen Einzelzimmer sind zum grünen Innenhof ausgerichtet. Für ungestörtes Arbeiten steht ein Schreibtisch mit bequemer Sitzgelegenheit zur Verfügung. Alle Einzelzimmer verfügen über WLAN und Klimaanlage. Die Badezimmer sind je nach Einzelzimmertyp mit einer Badewanne oder einer Walk-in Shower ausgestattet.

15 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Wien Aufenthalt

Eine Auszeit im Grünen

Das Innenhofparadies, der grüne Obstgarten des Arthotel ANA Boutique Six, wo man es sich mit Buch und Liege so richtig gemütlich machen kann, ist ideal für eine kleine Pause zwischen den Aktivitäten in der Stadt. Ausgestattet mit komfortablen Sitz- und Liegeflächen finden Sie dort Ruhe und Erholung abseits des Trubels in der City. Und wenn Sie zur rechten Jahreszeit kommen, dürfen Sie sich Ihren Apfel für das Frühstücksmüsli sogar direkt vom Baum pflücken!

Sonnen Sie sich bei schönem Wetter, im Innenhof von unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.

Raum für kreative Ideen

Klein, aber fein und individuell: Der ideale Rahmen, um Ihre Gedanken im Kopf kreisen zu lassen. Unser Kreativraum eignet sich für Schulungen im kleinen Kreis, Brainstorming-Sessions oder Boardmeetings. Die ideale Location um einfach mal aus dem gewohnten Umfeld auszubrechen. Sie haben bereits einen Termin im Kopf? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Ihr persönlicher Kontakt im Arthotel ANA Boutique Six ist
Name
Unsere Event Experte

Tagen Sie in unserem Boutique Hotel Wien.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen