en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Our boutique hotel in Munich, the Arthotel ANA Diva

Extravagance meets mundane luxury, casual elegance meets a touch of glamour. At the Arthotel ANA Diva, our boutique hotel in Munich, you will live up to the city's reputation. Because in this hotel with its noble sandstone façade, special emphasis was placed on an exquisite interior. This is reflected in the inviting lobby, which becomes a trendy lounge in the evening, as well as in each of our hotel rooms. Our Arthotel ANA Diva is a boutique hotel in Munich in a prime city location. Located in the district Maxvorstadt, it is only a few steps from our Boutique Hotel in Munich to the underground station Stiglmaierplatz. The subway takes you within a few minutes to the central station and to the city center, both within walking distance. One thing is for sure: our boutique hotel in Munich with the melodious name Arthotel ANA Diva is what it promises - anything but an ordinary hotel. In this sense: Viva la Diva.

Address + Contact
Arthotel ANA Diva | Sandstraße 7 | 80335 Munich | Tel. +49 (0)89 444 55 65 0 | E-Mail

 

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the whole hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

Bold elegance with a touch of art deco

In our hotel rooms, warm rosé tones meet trendy grey and harmonise with the refinedly designed floors in simple elegance. The interior is characterised by warm components in soft brown, which the furniture reflects in wood and leather look. The result is a stylish overall composition with a chic touch that offers every guest the perfect retreat in our boutique hotel in Munich and leaves nothing to be desired in terms of comfort and convenience.

Exquisite and high quality: our hotel rooms

From

79€

per night
The double rooms in our Boutique Hotel Munich
Sweet dreams in our Boutique Hotel Munich
Bathroom in the Boutique Hotel Munich
From

99€

per night
Handicapped accessible room in the Boutique Hotel Munich
Handicapped accessible room in the Arthotel ANA Diva
Handicapped accessible bathroom in the Boutique Hotel Munich
Handicapped accessible bathroom in the Arthotel ANA Diva Munich

Double room

The double rooms in our Boutique Hotel Munich

Disabled double room

Handicapped accessible room in the Boutique Hotel Munich

Double room

Our double rooms are available in the categories "Standard" or "Superior". The double rooms are equipped with two single beds and differ mainly in size. The modern bathrooms are comfortably furnished and have a walk-in shower.

17 - 19 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Disabled double room

Here, functionality meets high-tech and design meets a feel-good atmosphere. The 31 m² double rooms in our boutique hotel in Munich are handicapped accessible and can be reached comfortably by elevator. Emergency call buttons are available in the living area and in the bathroom. The modern, wheelchair-accessible bathrooms have a shower at ground level.

31 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Munich

Time for a coffee break

As a special service, we offer our guests free coffee specialities from the traditional Munich company Dallmayr around the clock. Enjoy a steaming cup of coffee in one of our comfortable seating areas, which are located in the lounge of our boutique hotel in Munich, where you can make further plans for your stay in Munich in peace and quiet.

Time for a coffee break in our Boutique Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when you book directly with Arthotel ANA.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Unser Boutique Hotel in München, das Arthotel ANA Diva

Extravaganz trifft auf mondänen Luxus, lässige Eleganz auf einen Hauch von Glamour. Im Arthotel ANA Diva, unserem Boutique Hotel in München macht man dem Ruf der Stadt alle Ehre. Denn in diesem Hotel mit seiner edlen Sandsteinfassade wurde besonderen Wert auf ein exquisites Interieur gelegt. Dies spiegelt sich in der einladenden Lobby, die abends zur trendigen Lounge wird, ebenso wider wie in jedem einzelnen unserer Hotelzimmer. Unser Arthotel ANA Diva ist ein Boutique Hotel in München in bester Citylage. Im Stadtteil Maxvorstadt gelegen, sind es von unserem Boutique Hotel in München aus nur wenige Schritte bis zur U-Bahn-Station Stiglmaierplatz. Die U-Bahn befördert Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof und in die Innenstadt, wobei auch beides fußläufig erreichbar ist. Eines ist sicher: unser Boutique Hotel in München mit dem klangvollen Namen Arthotel ANA Diva ist, was es verspricht – alles andere als ein ganz gewöhnliches Hotel. In diesem Sinn: Viva la Diva.

Adresse + Kontakt
Arthotel ANA Diva | Sandstraße 7 | 80335 München | Tel. +49 (0)89 444 55 65 0 | E-Mail

 

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Verwegene Eleganz mit einem Hauch von Art déco

In unseren Hotelzimmern treffen warme Rosé-Töne auf trendiges Grau und harmonieren in schlichter Eleganz mit den raffiniert designten Böden. Das Interieur ist geprägt von warmen Komponenten in sanftem Braun, das die Möbel in Holz- und Lederoptik reflektieren. So entstand eine stilvolle Gesamtkomposition mit mondäner Note, die jedem Gast den perfekten Rückzugsort in unserem Boutique Hotel in München bietet und an Komfort und Bequemlichkeit keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Exquisit und hochwertig: Unsere Hotelzimmer

Ab

79€

pro Nacht
Die Doppelzimmer in unserem Boutique Hotel München
Süsse Träume in unserem Boutique Hotel München
Badezimmer im Boutique Hotel München
Ab

99€

pro Nacht
Behindertengerechtes Zimmer im Boutique Hotel München
Behindertengerechtes Zimmer im Arthotel ANA Diva
Behindertengerechtes Badezimmer im Boutique Hotel München
Behindertengerechtes Badezimmer im Arthotel ANA Diva München

Doppelzimmer

Die Doppelzimmer in unserem Boutique Hotel München

Behindertengerechte Doppelzimmer

Behindertengerechtes Zimmer im Boutique Hotel München

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer sind in den Kategorien „Standard“ oder „Superior“ verfügbar. Die Doppelzimmer sind mit zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet und unterschieden sich im Wesentlichen in ihrer Größe. Die modernen Bäder sind komfortabel eingerichtet und verfügen über eine Walk-in Dusche.

17 - 19 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Behindertengerechte Doppelzimmer

Hier trifft Funktionalität auf High-Tech und Design auf Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Die 31 m² großen, behindertengerechten Doppelzimmer in unserem Boutique Hotel in München sind bequem mit dem Aufzug erreichbar und sind komplett barrierefrei ausgestattet. Notruf-Knöpfe sind im Wohnbereich sowie im Badezimmer vorhanden. Die modernen, rollstuhlgerechten Bäder verfügen über eine ebenerdige Dusche.

31 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren München Aufenthalt

Zeit für eine Kaffeepause

Als besonderen Service bieten wir unseren Gästen rund um die Uhr kostenfreie Kaffeespezialitäten aus dem Münchner Traditionshaus Dallmayr an. Genießen Sie eine dampfende Tasse Kaffee in einer unserer gemütlichen Sitzecken, die sich der Lounge unseres Boutique Hotel in München befinden, wo Sie in aller Ruhe weitere Pläne für Ihren München Aufenthalt schmieden können.

Zeit für eine Kaffeepause in unserem Boutique Hotel
[gtranslate]

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen