en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your apartment

Please select your check-in first and then your check-out date.

Reserve your apartment

Best price

Guarantee

ANA Living Augsburg, the new boardinghouse for temporary living in Augsburg

Great location - great boardinghouse in Augsburg: The new ANA Living Augsburg opens a new chapter in temporary living in Augsburg for all those who are looking for an apartment for a few weeks or a few months in the Fuggerstadt. Because here, only about ten minutes away from Augsburg's beautiful city centre, a home awaits you in the distance, where nothing is missing. From the lovingly furnished and spacious apartments with kitchenette and refrigerator, the inviting Social Kitchen for joint kitchen battles to the cosy lounge area that invites you to relax or work. Recreational green spaces that invite you to jog or take a walk, such as the Wittelsbacher Park, are also not far away. In our ANA Living Augsburg it says: everything can, nothing must.

Contact + Address
ANA Living Augsburg | Peter-Dörfler-Straße 34 | 86199 Augsburg | Tel.+49 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Find your personal place in ANA Living Augsburg

Because ANA Living keeps its promises: Temporary living in the Boardinghouse Augsburg, which is really worth living! Our apartments have been specially designed to meet the needs of temporary living in Augsburg.

 

Our Apartments

From

94€

per night
Temporary living in Augsburg in our new Arthotel ANA Augsburg.
Stay overnight in our temporary accommodation in Augsburg Haus.
Temporary living in Augsburg, in our Arthotel ANA Living Augsburg.
For a longer period of time we will stay overnight in our temporary residence in Augsburg.

Apartments

Stay overnight in our temporary accommodation in Augsburg Haus.

Apartments

Lean back, let yourself fall and feel a little bit at home: This is possible in our 52 tastefully designed and comfortably furnished apartments. Subtle colours set the tone here, as does a well-equipped kitchenette with crockery, capsule machine and other amenities. The cosy sitting area is ideal for working, surfing thanks to free WLAN or enjoying a relaxing evening of television. The individually adjustable air conditioning, the modern bathrooms and the luxurious beds round off our offer for temporary living in Augsburg.

26 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Augsburg

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your apartment

Best price

Guarantee

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihr Apartment

Bitte wählen Sie erst Ihr Check-in und dann Ihr Check-out Datum aus.

Reservieren Sie Ihr Apartment

Bestpreis

Garantie

ANA Living Augsburg, das neue Boardinghouse für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg

Tolle Lage – tolles Boardinghouse in Augsburg: Mit dem neuen ANA Living Augsburg wird ein neues Kapitel in Sachen Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg für alle aufgeschlagen, die ein Apartment für ein paar Wochen oder ein paar Monate in der Fuggerstadt suchen. Denn hier, nur etwa zehn Minuten von Augsburgs wunderschöner Innenstadt entfernt, wartet ein Zuhause in der Ferne, in dem es an nichts fehlt. Von den liebevoll eingerichteten und geräumigen Apartments mit Kitchenette und Kühlschrank, der einladenden Social Kitchen für gemeinsame Küchenschlachten bis hin zum gemütlichen Lounge-Bereich, der zum Relaxen oder Arbeiten einlädt. Erholsame Grünflächen, die zum Joggen oder Spazierengehen einladen, wie beispielsweise der Wittelsbacher Park, sind ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt. In unserem ANA Living Augsburg heißt es: alles kann, nichts muss.

Kontakt + Adresse
ANA Living Augsburg | Peter-Dörfler-Straße 34 | 86199 Augsburg | Tel.+49 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote die Sie ❤️ werden

Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Platz im ANA Living Augsburg

Denn das ANA Living hält, was es verspricht: Leben auf Zeit im Boardinghouse Augsburg, das wirklich lebenswert ist! Unsere Apartments wurden speziell auf die Bedürfnisse für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg konzipiert.

 

Unsere Apartments

Ab

94€

pro Nacht
Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg in unserem neunen Arthotel ANA Augsburg.
Übernachten SIe in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg Haus.
Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg, in unserem Arthotel ANA Living Augsburg.
Längerfristig übernachten in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg.

Apartments

Übernachten SIe in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg Haus.

Apartments

Zurücklehnen, sich fallen lassen und ein bisschen wie zu Hause fühlen: In unseren 52 geschmackvoll gestalteten und komfortabel eingerichteten Apartments ist das möglich. Dezente Farben geben hier den Ton an, ebenso wie eine gut ausgestattete Kitchenette mit Geschirr, Kapselmaschine und weiteren Annehmlichkeiten. Die gemütliche Sitzecke ist ideal zum Arbeiten, zum Surfen dank kostenfreiem WLAN oder um einen entspannten Fernsehabend zu genießen. Die individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, die modernen Bäder sowie die luxuriösen Betten runden unser Angebot für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Augsburg ab.

26 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Augsburg Aufenthalt

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihr Apartment

Bestpreis

Garantie