en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Temporary living in our new Arthotel ANA Living Oberhausen, our new boardinghouse in Oberhausen

Anyone who is far away from home for a long time of period is looking for a place who can feel like at home. Our new boardinghouse in Oberhausen is such a place, and is in the best city location, directly in the pedestrian zone and close to the central station. With us, temporary living in Oberhausen means that you enjoy the benefits of a classic boarding house and a hotel at the same time. The newly built Arthotel ANA Living with its 65 apartments has many amenities that are particularly important for a long-term stay. Thanks to the kitchenette within our apartments, you have thefull flexibility to prepare food on your own or to have breakfast in the Arthotel ANA Soul, which is in the same building. Cooking together connects and our Social Kitchen invites you to try out new recipes in company. In the immediate vicinity of our boardinghouse in Oberhausen are supermarkets where you can buy things for your daily needs or the next kitchen battle. A second home away from home, that is temporary living in our new boardinghouse in Oberhausen.

 

Address + contact:

Arthotel ANA Living | Paul-Reusch-Str. 40 | 46045 Oberhausen | Tel: +49 (0) 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Find your personal place in Arthotel ANA Living

Because Arthotel ANA Living keeps what it promises: temporary living in the boardinghouse Oberhausen, which is really worth living!

Discover the apartments in temporary living Oberhausen

From

from 64€

per night
Standard apartment in Oberhausen.
Modern bathrooms in our temporary accommodation Oberhausen.
The superior rooms in our temporary living in Oberhausen.
The suite in our temporary residence Oberhausen.
The living area in our temporary living in Oberhausen.

Apartments

The superior rooms in our temporary living in Oberhausen.

Apartments

The tastefully designed and comfortably furnished apartments of the Arthotel ANA Living Oberhausen are more than a place to sleep, our apartments are places to stay and relax. Warm colours, from grey to nut brown, set the tone here, as well as the well-equipped kitchenette with dishware, capsule machine and other amenities. An extra big cupboard provides plenty of storage space. A comfortable bed and a cozy sofa round off the stylish interior. The modern bathroom is equipped with hairdryer and cosmetics. A smart TV and free WIFI are also available for undisturbed work and personal entertainment. All apartments are air-conditioned.

18-50m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Oberhausen

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Wohnen auf Zeit in Oberhausen. Wohnen im neuen Arthotel ANA Living Oberhausen.

Wer für längere Zeit fern der Heimat ist, sehnt sich nach einem Ort, an dem man sich wie zu Hause fühlt. Das Arthotel ANA Living Oberhausen ist ein solcher Platz und das in bester Citylage, direkt in der Fußgängerzone und nahe dem Hauptbahnhof. Wohnen auf Zeit in Oberhausen bedeutet bei uns, dass Sie gleichzeitig die Vorzüge eines klassischen Boardinghouse und eines Hotels genießen. Das neu erbaute Arthotel ANA Living mit seinen 65 Apartments verfügt über viele Annehmlichkeiten, die für einen Langzeitaufenthalt besonders wichtig sind. Dank eigener Kitchenette steht es Ihnen völlig frei sich selbst zu versorgen oder im Arthotel ANA Soul, das sich im gleichen Gebäude befindet, zu frühstücken. Gemeinsam kochen verbindet und unsere Social Kitchen lädt dazu ein in Gesellschaft neue Rezepte auszuprobieren. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel befinden sich zudem Supermärkte, wo Sie Dinge für den täglichen Bedarf oder die nächste Küchenschlacht erwerben können. Ein zweites Zuhause fern der Heimat, das ist Wohnen auf Zeit in Oberhausen in unserem Arthotel ANA Living.

 

Adresse + Kontakt:

Arthotel ANA Living | Paul-Reusch-Str. 40 | 46045 Oberhausen | Tel: +49 (0) 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Platz im Arthotel ANA Living

Denn das Arthotel ANA Living hält, was es verspricht: Wohnen auf Zeit in Oberhausen, das wirklich lebenswert ist!

Entdecken Sie die Apartments im Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen

Ab

ab 64€

pro Nacht
Standard Apartment in Oberhausen.
Moderne Badezimmer in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen.
Die Superior Zimmer in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen.
Die Suite in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen.
Der Wohnbereich in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen.

Apartments

Die Superior Zimmer in unserem Wohnen auf Zeit Oberhausen.

Apartments

Die geschmackvoll gestalteten und komfortabel eingerichteten Apartments des Arthotel ANA Living Oberhausen sind mehr als ein Platz zum Schlafen, es sind Orte zum Verweilen und Wohlfühlen. Warme Farben, von Grau bis Nussbraun, geben hier den Ton an, ebenso wie eine gut ausgestattete Kitchenette mit Geschirr, Kapselmaschine und weiteren Annehmlichkeiten. Ein extra großer Schrank sorgt für viel Stauraum. Ein bequemes Bett sowie ein gemütliches Sofa runden das stilvolle Interieur ab. Das moderne Bad ist mit Föhn und Kosmetikartikeln ausgestattet. Auch ein Smart-TV sowie kostenfreies WLAN stehen zum ungestörten Arbeiten wie auch für das persönliche Entertainment zur Verfügung. Alle Apartments sind klimatisiert.

18-50m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Oberhausen Aufenthalt

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen