en en
Manage booking
Room book

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Momentum, our hotel in Göppingen

Those who prefer the tranquility at the foot of the Swabian Alb to the hectic bustle of a big city will feel very comfortable at Arthotel ANA Momentum, our hotel in Göppingen. The Kornhausplatz, located in the heart of the city centre, is the perfect stage for our hotel and the perfect starting point to conquer this city, the Swabian Alb or Stuttgart, which is only 40 kilometres away. Our design hotel radiates charming vintage flair and is a homage to the swinging fifties and sixties, naturally combined with 21st century high-tech. The free extras, such as WLAN, coffee specialities around the clock or bicycle rental complete our feel-good offer. In addition to the extraordinary ambience that characterizes each of the rooms, as well as the lobby and the conference room, our hotel in Göppingen is also conveniently connected to the Stuttgart metropolitan area.

Contact + Address

Arthotel ANA Momentum | Pfarrstraße 2 | 73033 Göppingen | Tel.+49 (0)7161 965 000 | E-Mail

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

Become a fan of our hotel in Göppingen.

ADVANTAGES FOR FANS

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Overnight stay in the style of the fifties and sixties

Vintage flair where the eye can see. The interior of the double rooms in our hotel in Göppingen picks up on the style trends of the 1950s and 1960s and combines them nonchalantly with high-tech, such as free WLAN or smart TV. Revive old times and look forward to a "momentum" without having to give up the advantages of the 21st century.

The double rooms in Arthotel ANA Momentum

From

54€

per night
The beds in our double room at the hotel in Göppingen.
The living area of our rooms in our hotel in Göppingen.
The bathroom in the rooms of our hotel in Göppingen.
The shower in our hotel in Göppingen.

Double room

The beds in our double room at the hotel in Göppingen.

Double room

Our double rooms are available in the categories "Standard", "Superior" and "Privilege" and are all equipped with two single beds. They differ mainly in the size of 19 m² or 24 m². All double rooms are equipped with air conditioning. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower. The double rooms can also be booked for single use.

19-24 m2
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Göppingen

Days at the foot of the Swabian Alb

You will find inspiration and tranquillity in our hotel as well as in nature. Draw strength and use the new energy for a successful seminar or conference stay in our hotel in Göppingen. The advantages include perfect transport connections, attractive surroundings and a small, attractively designed conference room with WLAN, which can accommodate up to 20 people. We are looking forward to your request. Your personal contact at Arthotel ANA Momentum is
Thilo Grimm
Our expert for your event

The conference rooms in our hotel in Göppingen.
[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA Momentum, unser Hotel in Göppingen

Wer die Beschaulichkeit am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb dem hektischen Trubel einer Großstadt vorzieht wird sich im Arthotel ANA Momentum, unserem Hotel in Göppingen, sehr wohlfühlen. Der Kornhausplatz, im Herzen der Innenstadt gelegen, ist die perfekte Bühne für unser Hotel und der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um diese Stadt, die Schwäbische Alb oder das nur 40 Kilometer entfernte Stuttgart zu erobern. Unser Designhotel versprüht charmantes Vintage-Flair und ist eine Hommage an die Swinging Fifties und Sixties, selbstverständlich in Kombination mit Hightech aus dem 21. Jahrhundert. Die kostenfreien Extras, wie WLAN, Kaffeespezialitäten rund um die Uhr oder der Fahrradverleih runden unser Wohlfühlangebot ab. Neben dem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente, das jedes der Zimmer wie auch die Lobby und den Tagungsraum prägt, ist unser Hotel in Göppingen zudem verkehrsgünstig an den Großraum Stuttgart angebunden.

Kontakt + Adresse

Arthotel ANA Momentum | Pfarrstraße 2 | 73033 Göppingen | Tel.+49 (0)7161 965 000 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Übernachten im Stil der Fifties und Sixties

Vintage-Flair wohin das Auge reicht. Das Interieur der Doppelzimmer, in unserem Hotel in Göppingen, greift die Stiltrends der 1950er und 1960er Jahre auf und verknüpft diese ganz nonchalant mit Hightech, wie kostenfreies WLAN oder den Smart-TV. Lassen Sie alte Zeiten aufleben und freuen Sie sich auf ein „Momentum“ ohne auf die Vorzüge des 21. Jahrhunderts verzichten zu müssen.

Die Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Momentum

Ab

54€

pro Nacht
Die Betten in unserem Doppelzimmer im Hotel in Göppingen.
Der Wohnbereich unserer Zimmer in unserem Hotel in Göppingen.
Das Badezimmer in den Zimmern von unserem Hotel in Göppingen.
Die Dusche in unserem Hotel in Göppingen.

Doppelzimmer

Die Betten in unserem Doppelzimmer im Hotel in Göppingen.

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer gibt es in den Kategorien „Standard“, „Superior“ und „Privileg“ und sind alle mit zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Sie unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen in der Größe von 19 m² oder 24 m². Alle Doppelzimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet. Die Doppelzimmer können ebenfalls zur Einzelnutzung gebucht werden.

19-24 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Göppingen Aufenthalt

Tagen am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb

Inspiration und Ruhe finden Sie bei uns im Hotel als auch in der Natur. Schöpfen Sie Kraft, und nutzen Sie die neue Energie für einen gelungenen Seminar- oder Tagungsaufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Göppingen. Zu den Pluspunkten zählen die perfekte Verkehrsanbindung, eine attraktive Umgebung sowie ein kleiner, ansprechend gestalteter Tagungsraum mit WLAN, in dem bis zu 20 Personen Platz finden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Ihr persönlicher Kontakt im Arthotel ANA Momentum ist
Thilo Grimm
Unser Experte für Ihre Veranstaltung

Die Tagungsräume in unserem Hotel in Göppingen.
[gtranslate]

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen