en en
Manage booking
Room book

Always more than you expect

We guarantee the lowest price compared to all booking platforms.
If you want to book a room in one of our hotels, please go directly to our website. We guarantee that you will receive the best offers and prices. Here and nowhere else. For this reason we offer you a best price guarantee.

Requirements Best Price Guarantee for hotel bookings:

  • You have booked a hotel stay with ANA Arthotel
  • It's the same hotel. The services of the hotel accommodation offered are identical to those of the hotel accommodation you booked through us.
  • The travel price before deduction of a voucher applies

Direct bookers also benefit from:

  • The nicest room: If you book directly on ana-hotels.com you will get the nicest room available. We attach great importance to this.
  • Security: All information entered on ana-hotels.com will be kept strictly confidential in accordance with our privacy policy.

Urban lifestyle for connoisseurs.
Anything but High German? It's possible, but in return the Arthotel ANA Neotel offers not only a unique hotel experience, but also all the amenities that a house in a top location and with excellent connections to Stuttgart city centre can offer. For example, it is only a few minutes' walk to the underground station and a bus stops right nearby.

Explore the region with our free bicycles.
The Arthotel ANA Neotel is located in the south of the capital of Baden-Württemberg between the districts Vaihingen and Möhringen. Use our free bike rental and explore the region.

Our free WLAN network is available to you throughout the hotel during your stay.
The 4-star Arthotel ANA Neotel revives the spirit of the Swinging Sixties! True to the retro style, the modern trend hotel is located between the districts of Vaihingen and Möhringen.

Everything at a glance

Free WLAN

Our WLAN network is available to you hotel-wide.

24|7 Reception

We are there for you 24 hours around the clock.

Parking spaces available

Free parking spaces are located directly at the hotel.

Free bike rental

Take advantage of our free bike rental service.

Free coffee

Help yourself to a variety of free coffee specialities.

By car

Take the exit Stuttgart-Möhringen on the A8. If you drive in the direction of Möhringen, you will reach the Nord-Süd Straße. Turn right at the fifth traffic light, then left into Vaihinger Straße. At the second street turn right into Lautlinger Weg and you have reached the Arthotel ANA Neotel. Free parking spaces are available.

Our address:

Arthotel ANA Neotel
Lautlinger Weg 1B
70567 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 78 14 0
neotel@ana-hotels.com

From the airport

From Stuttgart airport you can reach the Arthotel ANA Neotel in about 10 minutes by car. You only have to follow the Nord-Süd-Straße until Vaihinger Straße. By public transport the journey with S2 or S3 and the U3 direction Plieninger Straße takes about half an hour. From the SSB Zentrum stop it is then about four minutes' walk to the hotel.

From the station

Stuttgart's main station is only about 26 minutes away from the Arthotel ANA Neotel. Take the U6 in the direction of Fasanenhof Schelmenvasen and get off at Vaihinger Straße. From there the hotel is reached in five minutes.

Our legendary breakfast buffet

Anyone who has ever been a guest in one of ours Arthotel ANA still raves about the legendary breakfast buffet: in addition to warm dishes to fruit, fresh juices and a lavish selection of muesli and baked goods, no wishes remain unfulfilled here. Of course, lactose- and gluten-free food and drinks are also available in a rich selection.

Our breakfast times:

Mon-Fri from 06.30 to 10.00 hrs, Sat-Sun from 06.30 to 11.00 hrs

Business & Events by Arthotel ANA

Whether conferences, seminars or private celebrations from weddings to birthdays: an event at the Arthotel ANA Neotel is always unforgettable! This is partly due to the unique location and its highlight. In keeping with the style of the hotel, the affiliated Gottlob Auwärter Oldtimer Bus Museum is also available for celebrations of all kinds. Especially fans of the 1960s will get their money's worth in this stylish setting. Our banquet team will be happy to take care of perfect catering and everything that goes with it.

Our recommendations in the vicinity

[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Immer mehr als Sie erwarten

Wir garantieren den günstigsten Preis gegenüber allen Buchungsplattformen.
Wenn Sie ein Zimmer in einem unserer Hotels buchen möchten, gehen Sie bitte direkt auf unsere Website. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Sie hier die besten Angebote und Preise erhalten. Hier und nirgendwo sonst. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen eine Bestpreisgarantie.

Voraussetzungen Bestpreis-Garantie für Hotelbuchung:

  • Sie haben bei ANA Arthotel einen Hotelaufenthalt gebucht
  • Es handelt sich um das gleiche Hotel. Die Leistungen der angebotenen Hotelübernachtung sind identisch mit denen, der von Ihnen über uns gebuchten Hotelübernachtung
  • Es gilt der Reisepreis vor Abzug eines Gutscheins

Direktbucher profitieren auch von:

  • Das schönste Zimmer: Wenn Sie direkt auf ana-hotels.com buchen, dann bekommen Sie das schönste verfügbare Zimmer. Darauf legen wir besonderen Wert.
  • Sicherheit: Alle auf ana-hotels.com eingegebenen Informationen werden konform unserer Datenschutzrichtlinien streng vertraulich behandelt.

Urbaner Lebensstil für Genießer.
Alles außer Hochdeutsch? Schon möglich, aber dafür bietet das Arthotel ANA Neotel nicht nur ein einzigartiges Hotelerlebnis, sondern auch all die Annehmlichkeiten, die ein Haus in Top-Lage und mit einer sehr guten Anbindung an das Stadtzentrum Stuttgarts bieten kann. So sind es zur U-Bahnstation nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß und auch ein Bus hält direkt in der Nähe.

Erkunden Sie die Region mit unseren kostenfreien Fahrrädern.
Das Arthotel ANA Neotel befindet sich im Süden der baden-württembergischen Landeshauptstadt zwischen den Stadtteilen Vaihingen und Möhringen. Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien Fahrradverleih und erkunden Sie die Region.

Hotelweit steht Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts unser kostenfreies WLAN Netzwerk zur Verfügung.
Das 4-Sterne Arthotel ANA Neotel lässt den Zeitgeist der Swinging Sixties wieder aufleben! Stilecht im Retro-Style, ist das moderne Trendhotel zwischen den Stadtteilen Vaihingen und Möhringen gelegen.

Alles auf einen Blick

Gratis WLAN

Unser WLAN Netzwerk steht Ihnen hotelweit zur Verfügung.

24|7 Rezeption

Wir sind 24 Stunden rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Parkplätze vorhanden

Kostenfreie Parkplätze befinden sich direkt am Hotel.

Gratis Fahrradverleih

Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien Fahrradverleih.

Gratis Kaffee

Bedienen Sie sich an einer Vielzahl kostenfreier Kaffeespezialitäten.

Mit dem Auto

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Stuttgart-Möhringen an der A8. Wenn Sie in Richtung Möhringen fahren, gelangen Sie auf die Nord-Süd Straße. An der fünften Ampel biegen Sie rechts ab, anschließend links in die Vaihinger Straße. An der zweiten Straße biegen Sie rechts in den Lautlinger Weg ein und haben das Arthotel ANA Neotel erreicht. Kostenfreie Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung.

Unsere Adresse:

Arthotel ANA Neotel
Lautlinger Weg 1B
70567 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 78 14 0
neotel@ana-hotels.com

Vom Flughafen

Vom Flughafen Stuttgart aus erreichen sie das Arthotel ANA Neotel in rund 10 Minuten mit dem Auto. Dazu müssen Sie nur der Nord-Süd-Straße bis zu Vaihinger Straße folgen. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln dauert die Fahrt mit S2 oder S3 und der U3 Richtung Plieninger Straße circa eine halbe Stunde. Dann sind es von der Haltestelle SSB Zentrum noch etwa vier Minuten zu Fuß bis zum Hotel.

Vom Bahnhof

Der Stuttgarter Hauptbahnhof liegt nur etwa 26 Minuten vom Arthotel ANA Neotel entfernt. Steigen Sie am Bahnhof in die U6 Richtung Fasanenhof Schelmenvasen und an der Haltestelle Vaihinger Straße wieder aus. Von dort ist das Hotel in fünf Minuten erreicht.

Unser legendäres Frühstücksbuffet

Wer schon einmal Gast in einem unserer Arthotel ANA war, der schwärmt noch heute von dem legendären Frühstücksbuffet: Neben warmen Speisen bis hin zu Obst, frischen Säften und einer üppigen Auswahl an Müslis und Backwaren bleiben hier keine Wünsche offen. Selbstverständlich sind auch laktose- und glutenfreie Speisen und Getränke in reicher Auswahl vorhanden.

Unsere Frühstückszeiten:

Mo-Fr von 06.30 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr, Sa-So von 06.30 – 11.00 Uhr

Business & Events by Arthotel ANA

Ob Konferenzen, Seminare oder private Feiern von der Hochzeit bis zum Geburtstag: Eine Veranstaltung im Arthotel ANA Neotel bleibt immer unvergesslich! Das liegt unter anderem an der einzigartigen Location und ihrem Highlight. Ganz im Stil des Hauses steht nämlich auch das angegliederte Gottlob Auwärter Oldtimer Busmuseum für Feierlichkeiten aller Art zu Verfügung. Besonders Fans der 1960er Jahre kommen in dieser stilgerechten Kulisse voll auf ihre Kosten. Für ein perfektes Catering und alles, was dazu gehört, kümmert sich unser Bankett-Team gerne.

Unsere Empfehlungen in der Nähe

Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen