en en
Manage booking
Room book

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Prestige, our hotel in Hannover

The Arthotel ANA Prestige, our hotel in Hanover, is a gem in a prime downtown location, close to the historic New Town Hall and the popular Maschpark. The main train station of Hanover is also only 12 minutes walking distance from the hotel. No matter what occasion brings you to Hanover, whether it's a visit to the trade fair only eight kilometres away, the many museums or the playhouse: our hotel in Hanover is the ideal location to enjoy the city's diversity - from the idyllic Maschsee lake to the Herrenhäuser Gardens - to the full. In addition to the excellent location, the flair of the hotel itself is one of the main advantages: Bright and modern in design, it combines trendy retro flair with stylish elegance and lively colours. Selected, modern artwork on the walls rounds off the inviting ambience. Whether for working or relaxing, you will certainly feel at home in our hotel in Hanover.

Contact + Address

Arthotel ANA Prestige | Friedrichswall 21 | 30159 Hannover | Tel.+49 (0)511 32 62 6 8 | E-Mail

 

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

Become a fan of our hotel in Hannover now.

ADVANTAGES FOR FANS

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Modern and timeless

Tastefully designed rooms and a junior suite, equipped with stylish interiors in the hip retro style, offer a lot of comfort, from free WLAN and smart TV to modern bathrooms, in our hotel in Hanover. A place where one likes to retreat and leave everyday life behind. Some rooms have a view of the historic New Town Hall.

The rooms and suites of the Arthotel ANA Prestige

From

127€

per night
Stay overnight in one of our family rooms in a hotel in Hannover.
From

77€

per night
The double rooms in our hotel in Hannover.
From

51€

per night
The single rooms in our hotel in Hannover.

junior suite

Stay overnight in one of our family rooms in a hotel in Hannover.

Double room

The double rooms in our hotel in Hannover.

Single room

The single rooms in our hotel in Hannover.

junior suite

Whether you simply want to have a little more space when travelling as a couple or with the whole family, our Junior Suite offers sufficient room to move on 20 m². The Junior Suite has a bedroom, a living room with separate sofa bed and a bathroom.

20 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Double room

Our double rooms have a size of 18 m² and are each equipped with a double bed. They differ mainly in the style of furnishing. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower.

18 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Single room

Our 14 m² single rooms are available in the categories "Standard" and "Superior" and are each equipped with a single bed. They differ mainly in the style of furnishing. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower.

14 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Hannover

Sightseeing in Hannover

You would like to discover the sights of Hannover within a short time? Then we have a tip for you. On a length of 4.200 meters a red line is painted on the street pavement, which leads to 36 sights in the city centre. One of the sights along the route is the New City Hall, which is located directly opposite our hotel in Hanover. Simply ideal to start your personal discovery tour from there.

Visit the sights right next to our hotel in Hannover.
[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA Prestige, unser Hotel in Hannover

Das Arthotel ANA Prestige, unser Hotel in Hannover, ist ein Kleinod in bester Innenstadtlage und befindet sich ganz in der Nähe des historischen Neuen Rathauses und des beliebten Maschparks. Der Hauptbahnhof Hannover ist ebenfalls nur 12 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt. Egal, welcher Anlass Sie nach Hannover führt, ob für einen Besuch der nur acht Kilometer entfernten Messe, der vielen Museen oder des Schauspielhauses: Unser Hotel in Hannover ist der ideale Standort, um die Vielfalt der Stadt – vom idyllischen Maschsee bis hin zu den Herrenhäuser Gärten – in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Neben der ausgezeichneten Lage zählt vor allem auch das Flair des Hauses selbst zu den Pluspunkten: Hell und modern gestaltet, trifft dort trendiges Retro-Flair auf stilvolle Eleganz und lebendige Farben. Ausgewählte, moderne Artwork an den Wänden rundet das einladende Ambiente ab. Ob zum Arbeiten oder zum Entspannen, in unserem Hotel in Hannover werden Sie sich bestimmt wohlfühlen.

Kontakt + Adresse

Arthotel ANA Prestige | Friedrichswall 21 | 30159 Hannover | Tel.+49 (0)511 32 62 6 8 |  E-Mail

 

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Buchen ganz leicht gemacht.

Mit wenigen Klicks zu Ihrem nächsten Arthotel ANA Aufenthalt. Ob im Büro oder bequem von der Couch aus buchen.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Modern und zeitlos

Geschmackvoll gestaltete Zimmer und eine Junior Suite, ausgestattet mit stylischem Interieur im angesagten Retro-Stil bieten jede Menge Komfort, vom kostenfreien WLAN und Smart-TV bis hin zu modernen Bädern, in unserem Hotel in Hannover. Ein Ort, wo man sich gerne hin zurückzieht und den Alltag hinter sich lässt. Einige Zimmer haben eine Aussicht auf das historische Neue Rathaus.

Die Zimmer und Suiten des Arthotel ANA Prestige

Ab

127€

pro Nacht
Übernachten Sie in einem unserere Familienzimmer im Hotel in Hannover.
Ab

77€

pro Nacht
Die Doppelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Hannover.
Ab

51€

pro Nacht
Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Hannover.

Junior Suite

Übernachten Sie in einem unserere Familienzimmer im Hotel in Hannover.

Doppelzimmer

Die Doppelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Hannover.

Einzelzimmer

Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Hannover.

Junior Suite

Ob Sie zu zweit einfach ein bisschen mehr Platz auf Reisen haben möchten oder mit der ganzen Familie unterwegs sind, unsere Junior Suite bietet auf 20 m² ausreichend Bewegungsraum. Die Junior Suite verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer mit separatem Schlafsofa sowie einem Badezimmer.

20 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer haben eine Größe von 18 m² und sind jeweils mit einem Doppelbett ausgestattet. Sie unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen im Einrichtungsstil. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet.

18 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Einzelzimmer

Unsere 14 m² großen Einzelzimmer gibt es in den Kategorien „Standard“ und „Superior“ und sind jeweils mit einem Einzelbett ausgestattet. Sie unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen im Einrichtungsstil. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet.

14 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Hannover Aufenthalt

Sightseeing in Hannover

Sie möchten die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Hannover innerhalb kürzester Zeit entdecken? Dann haben wir einen Tipp für Sie. Auf einer Länge von 4.200 Metern ist eine rote Linie auf das Straßenpflaster gemalt, die zu 36 Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Innenstadt führt. Eine der Sehenswürdigkeiten auf der Strecke ist das Neue Rathaus, das sich direkt gegenüber von unserem Hotel in Hannover befindet. Einfach ideal, um von dort aus zu Ihrer persönlichen Entdeckertour zu starten.

Besuchen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten gleich in der Nähe von unserem Hotel in Hannover.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen