en en
Manage booking
Room book

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Soul, our hotel in Oberhausen

Oberhausen has something! Recently, the new Arthotel ANA Soul in the best downtown location, very close to the main train station. The newly built Arthotel ANA Soul captivates with its bold façade and warm, homely tones and styles inside. On three floors and a total of 135 tastefully designed, generously proportioned rooms, comfortable bathrooms and a large, inviting lobby, the house is the new guest magnet in the Ruhr area. In our hotel in Oberhausen, guests can also expect the legendary breakfast Arthotel ANA buffet, which leaves hardly any wishes unfulfilled and offers the best conditions for starting the day stronger. Whether it's a visit to the Congress Centre, the Gasometer industrial monument or the Centro shopping paradise just 800 metres away: our hotel in Oberhausen is the ideal location for discovering the diversity of the cities in the Ruhr area. For example, Düsseldorf, Essen, Bochum and many more are only half an hour by train from Oberhausen.

Contact + Address
Arthotel ANA Soul | Paul-Reusch-Str. 38 | 46045 Oberhausen | Tel. +49 (0) 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

Become a fan of Arthotel ANA Soul Oberhausen now.

ADVANTAGES FOR FANS

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Our hotel in Oberhausen: A modern oasis of hospitality

The rooms and suites of the Arthotel ANA Soul leave nothing to be desired in terms of equipment and comfort. Of course, rooms suitable for the disabled are also available. They are a modern oasis of hospitality and a retreat after a hard day's work. Here you can enjoy a stylish ambience and at the same time relax and unwind.

Our hotel rooms and suites at a glance

From

from 54€

per night
One of our double rooms in the hotel in Oberhausen.
The superior double room from our Arthotel ANA Soul Oberhausen.
From

from 94€

per night
The suite in our hotel in Oberhausen.
The bath in the hotel in Oberhausen.

Double room

One of our double rooms in the hotel in Oberhausen.

Suite

Double room

Our double rooms are available in the "Standard" and "Superior" categories and are equipped with one double bed or two single beds. They differ mainly in size and style of furnishing. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub or shower. All bathrooms also have underfloor heating. The double rooms can also be booked for single use.

21-26 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Suite

Our suites are best suited for all those who would like it to be more spacious and even more comfortable. On almost 50 m² you will find every luxury for your stay in Oberhausen. Already in the morning you can prepare your own coffee here and start the day in a lively way.

49 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Oberhausen

Coffee break moments in our hotel in Oberhausen

We give away coffee break moments every day. As a special service for our guests, we offer free coffee specialities from the traditional Dallmayr company around the clock. Enjoy your cappuccino, espresso or café crème in one of our comfortable seating areas in the lobby, while watching the Carrera racetrack game or at the pool table.

Enjoy coffee around the clock in our Hotel Oberhausen.
[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA Soul, unser Hotel in Oberhausen

Oberhausen hat was! Seit kurzem auch das neue Arthotel ANA Soul in bester Innenstadtlage, ganz in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs. Das neu erbaute Arthotel ANA Soul besticht mit seiner kühnen Fassade und warmen, anheimelnden Tönen und Styles im Inneren. Auf drei Stockwerken und insgesamt 135 geschmackvoll designten, großzügig gestalteten Zimmern, komfortablen Bädern und einer großen, einladenden Lobby ist das Haus der neue Gästemagnet im Ruhrgebiet. In unserem Hotel in Oberhausen erwartet den Gast außerdem das legendäre Arthotel ANA Frühstücksbuffet, das kaum Wünsche offenlässt und die besten Voraussetzungen bietet, um gestärkt in den Tag zu starten. Sei es für einen Besuch des nur 800 Meter entfernten Congress Centrums, dem Industriedenkmal Gasometer oder dem Shoppingparadies Centro: Unser Hotel in Oberhausen ist der ideale Standort, um die Vielfalt der Städte im Ruhrgebiet zu entdecken. Beispielsweise, Düsseldorf, Essen, Bochum und noch viele mehr ist nur eine halbe Zugstunde von Oberhausen entfernt.

Kontakt + Adresse
Arthotel ANA Soul | Paul-Reusch-Str. 38 | 46045 Oberhausen | Tel. +49 (0) 89 588 0 558 200 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Unser Hotel in Oberhausen: Eine moderne Oase der Gastlichkeit

Die Zimmer und Suiten des Arthotel ANA Soul lassen in Punkto Ausstattung und Komfort keine Wünsche offen, selbstverständlich stehen auch behindertengerechte Zimmer zur Verfügung. Sie sind eine moderne Oase der Gastlichkeit und ein Rückzugsort nach einem anstrengenden Tag. Hier kann man ein stilvolles Ambiente genießen und gleichzeitig die Seele baumeln lassen kann.

Unsere Hotelzimmer und Suiten im Überblick

Ab

ab 54€

pro Nacht
Das Doppelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.
Das Badezimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.
Die Superior Zimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.
Ab

ab 94€

pro Nacht
Übernachten Sie in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen in einer unserer Suiten.
Die Badezimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.
Sie werden geräumige Zimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen vorfinden.
Erholen Sie sich in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.

Doppelzimmer

Die Superior Zimmer in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen.

Suite

Übernachten Sie in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen in einer unserer Suiten.

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer sind in der Kategorie „Standard“ und „Superior“ verfügbar und jeweils mit einem Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Sie unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen in ihrer Größe und ihrem Einrichtungsstil. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet. Alle Badezimmer verfügen darüber hinaus über eine Fußbodenheizung. Die Doppelzimmer können auch zur Einzelnutzung gebucht werden.

21-26 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Suite

Für alle, die es gerne geräumiger und noch komfortabler wünschen, sind unsere Suiten am besten geeignet. Auf knapp 50 m² Fläche finden Sie jeglichen Luxus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Oberhausen. Schon morgens können Sie sich hier Ihren Kaffee selbst zubereiten und somit munter in den Tag starten.

49 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Oberhausen Aufenthalt

Kaffeepausen-Momente in unserem Hotel in Oberhausen

Wir verschenken täglich Kaffeepausen-Momente. Als besonderen Service für unsere Gäste bieten wir rund um die Uhr kostenfreie Kaffeespezialitäten des Traditionshauses Dallmayr an. Genießen Sie Ihren Cappuccino, Espresso oder Café Crème in einer unserer gemütlichen Sitzecken in der Lobby, beim Spiel der Carrera Rennbahn oder am Billardtisch.

In unserem Hotel Oberhausen rund um die Uhr Kaffee genießen.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen