en en
Manage booking
Room book

Arthotel ANA Soul
Marktstraße 52-60
D-46045 Oberhausen

Approach

By car
Coming from the A3 you drive to the Kölner Str.in Ratingen, exit 16 Kreuz Breitscheid. Then continue on the A40 to Oberhausener Straße until you reach exit 16-MH-Styrum. Follow the B223 and the Hermann-Alberz-Straße until Paul-Reusch-Straße in Oberhausen. In another 2.5 km you have reached the Arthotel ANA Soul in Markstraße.

From the airport
From Dortmund airport, it is about 60 km or a good three-quarters of an hour drive by car until you reach Arthotel ANA Soul. From Düsseldorf airport it's only about 35 km and about half an hour's drive, mostly on the A3 or the A 52.

From the station
From Oberhausen main station, take the SB90 bus (Oberhausen Ruhrpark), which will take you to the Oberhausen Marktstraße stop in about three minutes' drive and without any intermediate stops. From there it is only 300 m or a maximum of three minutes walking time to reach the Arthotel ANA Soul.

[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Arthotel ANA Soul
Marktstraße 52-60
D-46045 Oberhausen

Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto
Von der A3 kommend fahren Sie bis zur Kölner Str.in Ratingen, Ausfahrt 16 Kreuz Breitscheid. Dann weiter auf der A40 bis Oberhausener Straße bis zur Ausfahrt 16-MH-Styrum. Folgen Sie der B223 und der Hermann-Alberz-Straße bis Paul-Reusch-Straße in Oberhausen. In weiteren 2,5 km haben Sie das Arthotel ANA Soul in der Markstraße erreicht.

Vom Flughafen
Vom Flughafen Dortmund aus sind es etwa 60 km bzw. eine gute Dreiviertelstunde Fahrzeit mit dem Auto, bis man das Arthotel ANA Soul erreicht. Vom Düsseldorfer Flughafen nur etwa 35 km und ungefähr eine halbe Stunde Fahrzeit, größtenteils auf der A3 bzw. der A 52.

Vom Bahnhof
Vom Hauptbahnhof Oberhausen nehmen Sie den Bus SB90 (Oberhausen Ruhrpark), der Sie in etwa drei Fahrminuten und ohne Zwischenhalt bis zur Haltestelle Oberhausen Marktstraße bringt. Von dort aus sind es nur 300 m bzw. maximal drei Minuten Gehzeit, bis Sie das Arthotel ANA Soul erreichen.

Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen