en en
Manage booking
Room book
From

45€

per night

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA VICTORY

Anything but ordinary. Diverse, colourful and guaranteed not off the peg: those who allow themselves the pleasure of staying in the centrally located Arthotel ANA Victory feel at home all over the world. Because like hardly any other hotel, the Arthotel ANA Victory represents an unusual potpourri of interior trends, ranging from Nordic coolness to cozy Alpine foothills flair. That's possible? And how! Because it is precisely this unusual mix that gives the hotel with its 60 rooms its very individual style. Culture Clash at its finest, designed with great attention to detail - and in one of the most attractive locations in Darmstadt. Thus, the Arthotel ANA Victory is simply much more than a hotel: it is a place that has the potential to become a second home.

Reviews

4,0

Very good

188 valuations "Very central location. Beautiful equipment. Friendly staff. Very good value for money."

An offer that you will become ❤️

Always more than you expect

Bestpreis­garantie

On the homepage you will get the best price.

Coffee specialities Kaffee­

Free coffee. All day long.

Bicycle rental

Travelling by bicycle. And free of charge.

High-speed WLAN

Free WLAN in the entire hotel area.
From

80€

per night
From

71€

per night
From

62€

per night
From

54€

per night

Family room

Superior double room

Standard double room

Standard single room

Family room

In the Arthotel ANA Victory every guest will find exactly the environment that perfectly suits him and his needs. An atmosphere that invites you to linger and make your stay in Darmstadt an unforgettable experience. A modern, bright bathroom, the tasteful play of colours in the furnishings as well as powerful WLAN in every room and a large-format smart TV contribute to the feeling of well-being in Arthotel ANA the Victory. You sleep in a comfortable box spring bed (1.80x2.00). A desk is available for working, and for relaxing you will find an individual armchair and sofa.

25 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Superior double room

In the Arthotel ANA Victory every guest will find exactly the environment that perfectly suits him and his needs. An atmosphere that invites you to linger and make your stay in Darmstadt an unforgettable experience. A modern, bright bathroom, the tasteful play of colours in the furnishings as well as powerful WLAN in every room and a large-format smart TV contribute to the feeling of well-being in Arthotel ANA the Victory. You sleep in a comfortable box spring bed (1.80x2.00). A desk is available for working and a completely individual armchair for relaxing.

20 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Standard double room

In the Arthotel ANA Victory every guest will find exactly the environment that perfectly suits him and his needs. An atmosphere that invites you to linger and make your stay in Darmstadt an unforgettable experience. A modern, bright bathroom, the tasteful play of colours in the furnishings as well as powerful WLAN in every room and a large-format smart TV contribute to the feeling of well-being in Arthotel ANA the Victory. You sleep in a comfortable box spring bed (1.60x2.00). A desk is available for working and a completely individual armchair for relaxing.

15 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Standard single room

In the Arthotel ANA Victory every guest will find exactly the environment that perfectly suits him and his needs. An atmosphere that invites you to linger and make your stay in Darmstadt an unforgettable experience. A modern, bright bathroom, the tasteful play of colours in the furnishings as well as powerful WLAN in every room and a large-format smart TV contribute to the feeling of well-being in Arthotel ANA the Victory. You sleep in a comfortable box spring bed (1.00x2.00). A desk is available for working and a completely individual armchair for relaxing.

10 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Everything at a glance

Free WLAN

Our WLAN network is available to you hotel-wide.

24|7 Reception

We are there for you 24 hours around the clock.

Parking spaces available

Use the nearby parking spaces in the surrounding area.

Free coffee

Help yourself to a variety of free coffee specialities.

Free bike rental

Use our free bike rental service

By car

Coming from the A3 from Aschaffenburg, take exit 59 onto the B26 towards Aschaffenburg/Goldbach-West. Continue on the B26 onto the A3 towards Frankfurt and at exit 54 Hanau take the B45 towards Dieburg. At exit B26/B45 continue in the direction of Erbach/Michelstadt/Darmstadt and soon you will arrive at Arthotel ANA Victory.

Our address:

Arthotel ANA Victory
Bleaching line 48
D-64293 Darmstadt
victory@ana-hotels.com
+49 (0) 6151 81370

From the airport

Only about 25 km and about 20 minutes driving time are between the Arthotel ANA Victory and Frankfurt Airport. Take the A5 to Rheinstraße and continue in Darmstadt on the B26. Continue via Waldfriedhof, Dornheimer Weg and Bismarckstraße until you reach Bleichstraße No. 48.

From the station

It takes less than 15 minutes on foot from Darmstadt main station to the Arthotel ANA Victory. From the station, cross the Platz der Deutschen Einheit and walk straight ahead on Mornewgstraße until you reach Steubenplatz. There you keep right and then turn directly into Bleichstraße. It takes about 7 minutes by car or taxi.

Our legendary breakfast buffet

Anyone who has ever been a guest in one of ours Arthotel ANA still raves about the legendary breakfast buffet: in addition to warm dishes to fruit, fresh juices and a lavish selection of muesli and baked goods, no wishes remain unfulfilled here. Of course, lactose- and gluten-free food and drinks are also available in a rich selection.

Our breakfast times:

Mon-Fri from 06.30 to 10.00 hrs, Sat-Sun from 06.30 to 11.00 hrs

Business & Events by Arthotel ANA

Culture Clash by Arthotel ANA. Our Arthotels ANA do not carry their name for nothing: this brand has set itself the goal of giving its hotels a very individual ambience, characterised by art and style. And so you will find an amusing mix of artwork and culture in the Arthotel ANA Victory, which is reflected in the entire hotel as well as in each individual room and apartment. From art deco to alpine chic and neo-baroque, all styles of furnishing are played out with a wink and in a very original way.

Domenica A.

"Clean and nicely decorated rooms for a really fair price, even at short notice. There wasn't even a problem because I slept through the check-out."

Tim K.

"Pretty, clean, nice, great breakfast... all good :-)"

Joanna F.

"The breakfast was very rich, attractively presented and with attentive and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortably furnished. No negative experiences. Everything was as we expected."

[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de en
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen
Ab

45€

pro Nacht

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA VICTORY

Alles außer gewöhnlich. Vielfältig, bunt und garantiert nicht von der Stange: Wer sich das Vergnügen gönnt, im zentral gelegenen Arthotel ANA Victory zu logieren, der fühlt sich in der ganzen Welt zu Hause. Denn wie kaum ein anderes Hotel repräsentiert das Arthotel ANA Victory ein ausgefallenes Potpourri an Interior-Trends, die von nordisch-kühl bis hin zu kuscheligem Alpenvorland-Flair reichen. Das geht? Und wie! Denn es ist genau dieser ungewöhnliche Mix, der dem Haus mit seinen 60 Zimmern den ganz individuellen Stil verleiht. Culture Clash vom Feinsten, gestaltet mit viel Liebe zum Detail – und das in einer der attraktivsten Lagen Darmstadts. So ist das Arthotel ANA Victory einfach viel mehr als ein Hotel: Es ist ein Ort, der besonders das Potenzial zur zweiten Heimat hat.

Bewertungen

4,0

Sehr Gut

188 Bewertungen «Sehr zentrale Lage. Schöne Ausstattung. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.»

Immer mehr als Sie erwarten

Bestpreis­garantie

Auf der Homepage erhalten Sie den besten Preis.

Kaffee­­spezia­litäten

Kaffee kostenlos. Und das den ganzen Tag lang.

Fahrradverleih

Mit dem Fahrrrad unterwegs. Und das kostenfrei.

Highspeed WLAN

Gratis WLAN im gesamten Hotelbereich.
Ab

80€

pro Nacht
Ab

71€

pro Nacht
Ab

62€

pro Nacht
Ab

54€

pro Nacht

Familienzimmer

Double Superior

Double Standard

Single Standard

Familienzimmer

Im Arthotel ANA Victory findet jeder Gast genau die Umgebung, die perfekt zu ihm und seinen Bedürfnissen passt. Eine Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt und den Aufenthalt in Darmstadt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lässt. Auch ein modernes, helles Bad, das geschmackvolle Farbenspiel der Einrichtung wie auch leistungsstarkes WLAN in jedem Zimmer und ein großformatiger Smart-TV tragen zum Wohlfühlen im Arthotel ANA Victory bei. Sie schlafen in einem bequemen Boxspringbett (1,80x2,00). Zum Arbeiten steht ein Schreibtisch bereit und zum Relaxen ein ganz individueller Sessel und ein Sofa. Weniger lesen

25 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Double Superior

Im Arthotel ANA Victory findet jeder Gast genau die Umgebung, die perfekt zu ihm und seinen Bedürfnissen passt. Eine Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt und den Aufenthalt in Darmstadt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lässt. Auch ein modernes, helles Bad, das geschmackvolle Farbenspiel der Einrichtung wie auch leistungsstarkes WLAN in jedem Zimmer und ein großformatiger Smart-TV tragen zum Wohlfühlen im Arthotel ANA Victory bei. Sie schlafen in einem bequemen Boxspringbett (1,80x2,00). Zum Arbeiten steht ein Schreibtisch bereit und zum Relaxen ein ganz individueller Sessel.

20 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Double Standard

Im Arthotel ANA Victory findet jeder Gast genau die Umgebung, die perfekt zu ihm und seinen Bedürfnissen passt. Eine Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt und den Aufenthalt in Darmstadt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lässt. Auch ein modernes, helles Bad, das geschmackvolle Farbenspiel der Einrichtung wie auch leistungsstarkes WLAN in jedem Zimmer und ein großformatiger Smart-TV tragen zum Wohlfühlen im Arthotel ANA Victory bei. Sie schlafen in einem bequemen Boxspringbett (1,60x2,00). Zum Arbeiten steht ein Schreibtisch bereit und zum Relaxen ein ganz individueller Sessel.

15 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Single Standard

Im Arthotel ANA Victory findet jeder Gast genau die Umgebung, die perfekt zu ihm und seinen Bedürfnissen passt. Eine Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt und den Aufenthalt in Darmstadt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lässt. Auch ein modernes, helles Bad, das geschmackvolle Farbenspiel der Einrichtung wie auch leistungsstarkes WLAN in jedem Zimmer und ein großformatiger Smart-TV tragen zum Wohlfühlen im Arthotel ANA Victory bei. Sie schlafen in einem bequemen Boxspringbett (1,00x2,00). Zum Arbeiten steht ein Schreibtisch bereit und zum Relaxen ein ganz individueller Sessel.

10 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Alles auf einen Blick

Gratis WLAN

Unser WLAN Netzwerk steht Ihnen hotelweit zur Verfügung.

24|7 Rezeption

Wir sind 24 Stunden rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Parkplätze vorhanden

Nutzen Sie nahe liegende Parkplätze in der Umgebung.

Gratis Kaffee

Bedienen Sie sich an einer Vielzahl kostenfreier Kaffeespezialitäten.

Gratis Fahhradverleih

Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien Fahrradverleih

Mit dem Auto

Von der A3 aus Aschaffenburg kommend, fahren Sie bei der Ausfahrt 59 ab auf die B26 Richtung Aschaffenburg/Goldbach-West. Auf der B26 weiter auf die A3 Richtung Frankfurt und bei Ausfahrt 54 Hanau in die B45 Richtung Dieburg einfädeln. An der Ausfahrt B26/B45 geht es weiter Richtung Erbach/Michelstadt/Darmstadt und schon bald sind Sie am Arthotel ANA Victory angekommen.

Unsere Adresse:

Arthotel ANA Victory
Bleichstraße 48
D-64293 Darmstadt
victory@ana-hotels.com
+49 (0) 6151 81370

Vom Flughafen

Nur ca. 25 km und etwa 20 Minuten Fahrzeit liegen zwischen dem Arthotel ANA Victory und dem Frankfurter Flughafen. Fahren Sie auf der A5 bis Rheinstraße und weiter in Darmstadt au der B26. Weiter geht es über Waldfriedhof, Dornheimer Weg und Bismarckstraße bis zur Bleichstraße Nr. 48.

Vom Bahnhof

In weniger als 15 Minuten gelangen Sie zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof Darmstadt zum Arthotel ANA Victory. Vom Bahnhof aus überqueren Sie den Platz der Deutschen Einheit und gehen auf der Mornewgstraße immer geradeaus bis zum Steubenplatz. Dort halten Sie sich rechts und biegen danach direkt in die Bleichstraße ein. Mit dem Auto oder Taxi dauert es ca. 7 Minuten.

Unser legendäres Frühstücksbuffet

Wer schon einmal Gast in einem unserer Arthotel ANA war, der schwärmt noch heute von dem legendären Frühstücksbuffet: Neben warmen Speisen bis hin zu Obst, frischen Säften und einer üppigen Auswahl an Müslis und Backwaren bleiben hier keine Wünsche offen. Selbstverständlich sind auch laktose- und glutenfreie Speisen und Getränke in reicher Auswahl vorhanden.

Unsere Frühstückszeiten:

Mo-Fr von 06.30 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr, Sa-So von 06:30 – 11.00 Uhr

Business & Events by Arthotel ANA

Culture Clash by Arthotel ANA. Unsere Arthotels ANA tragen ihren Namen nicht umsonst: Diese Marke hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ihren Häusern ein ganz individuelles, von Kunst und Stil geprägtes Ambiente zu verleihen. Und so findet sich im Arthotel ANA Victory ein amüsanter Mix aus Artwork und Kultur, der sich im gesamten Haus wie auch in jedem einzelnen Zimmer und Apartment widerspiegelt. Von Art déco über Alpen-Chic bis hin zum Neobarock werden alle Einrichtungsstile augenzwinkernd und sehr originell bespielt.

Domenica A.

«Saubere und hübsch eingerichtete Zimmer für einen wirklich fairen Preis, auch kurzfristig. Es gab nicht einmal Probleme weil ich den Check-Out verschlafen hatte.»

Tim K.

«Hübsch, sauber, nett, super Frühstück... alles prima :-)»

Johanna F.

«Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, ansprechend präsentiert und mit aufmerksamem und freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer waren sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Keine negativen Erfahrungen. Es war alles so wie wir es erwartet haben..»

Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen