en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Please select your check-in first and then your check-out date.

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Amber, our new hotel in Rostock

The Arthotel ANA Amber recently opened its doors in the vibrant Hanseatic city, making it the first Arthotel ANA in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Arriving and feeling at home will certainly not be difficult in our new hotel in Rostock, because the invitingly beautiful, modern house in direct proximity to the Botanical Garden and the trendy district Kröpeliner Tor-Vorstadt, also known as KTV, has a lot to offer. Everything you can expect here at Arthotel ANA Amber is a feel-good atmosphere at its best. In the lobby as well as in the 155 comfortably furnished rooms, the restaurant with live front cooking in the morning and the many free extras for which Arthotel ANA is known. The proximity to the city centre as well as to the main railway station in combination with the perfect public transport connection directly in front of the door are also points that make our hotel in Rostock particularly attractive for a private or business stay.

Contact + Address

Arthotel ANA Amber | Lübecker Straße 30 | 18057 Rostock | Tel +49 (0) 381 969 898 - 0 | E-Mail

Your safety is close to our hearts

The test station at Arthotel ANA Amber Rostock.

The test station is expected to open in front of our hotel at the beginning of June

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Hip and close to the city centre: stay at Arthotel ANA Amber

Only a short walk from our hotel in Rostock is the Kröpeliner Tor suburb. In this trendy quarter there is always something going on, whether by day or night. Here trendy bars, quaint cafes and restaurants as well as small fancy boutiques are lined up close to each other and invite you to stroll, linger or celebrate extensively. You will then find peace and relaxation in the stylish ambience of our hotel rooms.

Chic, modern and with a breeze of Baltic Sea flair: Our hotel rooms

From

68€

per night
Hotel in Rostock, stay at the new Arthotel ANA Amber.
The new hotel in Rostock.
Stay overnight in our hotel in Rostock.

Double rooms

Hotel in Rostock, stay at the new Arthotel ANA Amber.

Double rooms

Our double rooms are available in the categories "Standard" and "Superior" and are each equipped with a double bed and a bathroom with shower/WC. All rooms have air conditioning, safe, smart TV and a desk with seating. The double rooms of the "Superior" category also have a separate sofa bed. All rooms can also be booked for single use. Likewise, a double room suitable for the disabled is available in our hotel in Rostock.

18-21 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Rostock

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bitte wählen Sie erst Ihr Check-in und dann Ihr Check-out Datum aus.

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Arthotel ANA Amber, unser neues Hotel in Rostock

Rostock wir kommen! Im Frühjahr 2021 eröffnet das Arthotel ANA Amber in der pulsierenden Hansestadt seine Türen und ist somit das erste Arthotel ANA in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Ankommen und wohlfühlen, das wird Ihnen in unserem neuen Hotel in Rostock sicher nicht schwerfallen, denn das einladend schöne, moderne Haus in direkter Nähe zum Botanischen Garten und dem Szene-Viertel Kröpeliner Tor-Vorstadt, auch KTV genannt, hat einiges zu bieten. Alles, was Sie hier im Arthotel ANA Amber erwartet, ist Wohlfühlatmosphäre vom Feinsten. Und zwar in der Lobby genauso wie in den 155 komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmern, dem Restaurant mit Live Front Cooking am Morgen sowie den vielen kostenfreien Extras, für die Arthotel ANA bekannt ist. Auch die Nähe zum Stadtzentrum sowie zum Hauptbahnhof in Verbindung mit der perfekten ÖPNV-Verkehrsanbindung direkt vor der Tür sind Punkte, die unser Hotel in Rostock für einen privaten oder geschäftlichen Aufenthalt besonders attraktiv machen.

Kontakt + Adresse

Arthotel ANA Amber | Lübecker Straße 30 | 18057 Rostock | Tel. +49 (0) 89 5880 558 200 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Hipp und zentrumsnah: Übernachten im Arthotel ANA Amber

Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von unserem Hotel in Rostock entfernt befindet sich die Kröpeliner Tor-Vorstadt. In diesem Szene-Viertel ist immer etwas los, ob bei Tag oder Nacht. Hier reihen sich trendige Bars, urige Cafés und Restaurants sowie kleine ausgefallene Boutiquen dicht aneinander und laden zum Bummeln, Verweilen oder ausgiebigen Feiern ein. Ruhe und Entspannung finden Sie dann in dem stilvollen Ambiente unserer Hotelzimmer.

Chic, modern und mit einer Brise Ostsee-Flair: Unsere Hotelzimmer

Ab

68€

pro Nacht
Hotel in Rostock, übernachte im neuen Arthotel ANA Amber.
Das neue Hotel in Rostock.
Übernachten in unserem Hotel in Rostock.

Doppelzimmer

Hotel in Rostock, übernachte im neuen Arthotel ANA Amber.

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer gibt es in den Kategorien „Standard“ und „Superior“ und sind jeweils mit einem Doppelbett sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, Safe, Smart-TV und einem Schreibtisch mit Sitzgelegenheit. Die Doppelzimmer der „Superior“ Kategorie verfügen darüber hinaus über ein separates Schlafsofa. Alle Zimmer können auch zur Einzelnutzung gebucht werden. Ebenso steht ein behindertengerechtes Doppelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Rostock zur Verfügung.

18-21 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider Tipps für Ihren Rostock Aufenthalt

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie