en en
Manage booking
Room book

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Our hotel in Karlsruhe, the Arthotel ANA Eden

 

Whether you are travelling in Karlsruhe on business or privately, the Arthotel ANA Eden, our hotel in Karlsruhe is a good choice in any case: top city location, an inviting ambience, where you can work anywhere thanks to free WLAN, but of course also relax - and lots of nature, all close by. Whether in the hotel's own winter garden or in the zoological city garden, which is only a few meters away from the hotel. Our hotel in Karlsruhe impresses with a warm, inviting atmosphere, exciting interior design, lots of green and plenty of space for private family celebrations and/or business events such as meetings and conferences.

Address + Contact
Arthotel ANA Eden | Bahnhofstrasse 15-19 | 76137 Karlsruhe |Tel. +49 (0)721 1818 0 | E-Mail

Reduce search. Save time. Book directly with ANA and save.

Guaranteed cheaper. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers that you become ❤️

All fans of Arthotel ANA get the better conditions. Register now

Advantages for fans

All fans of Arthotel ANA get basically the better conditions. Register now →

Timelessly beautiful living in the centre of Karlsruhe

Generously cut and flooded with light thanks to large window fronts: In the timelessly beautiful hotel rooms, designed with distinctive colours, you can work or relax in peace. Carefully selected art prints turn every room in our hotel in Karlsruhe into a little gem.

Your retreat in our hotel in Karlsruhe

From

71€

per night
Our double rooms at the Artholen ANA Eden Karlsruhe
From

58€

per night
The single rooms in our hotel in Karlsruhe

Double room

Our double rooms at the Artholen ANA Eden Karlsruhe

Single room

The single rooms in our hotel in Karlsruhe

Double room

In our double rooms you have the choice between standard and the newly renovated superior rooms. The generous 20 m² are divided into a double bed, a desk for relaxed working and even a small table with seating. Depending on the type of room, the bathrooms in our hotel in Karlsruhe are equipped with a bathtub or shower.

20 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Single room

Our single rooms have a size of 10 m² to 20 m² and are available in the categories "Economy", "Standard" and "Superior". In our Economy rooms the bathroom is already integrated into the living and sleeping area. The Superior category rooms have been recently renovated.

10-20 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Karlsruhe

Whether family celebration or conference: We have the right setting for your event

In our hotel in Karlsruhe we have a total of four conference and event rooms with daylight on an area of 20 m² to 125 m². Events for up to 100 people can be held in these rooms, some of which also have access to the quiet outdoor area. A special jewel for family or wedding celebrations is our bright, light-flooded winter garden, which offers space for up to 100 people. From there you have access to the quiet outdoor area, which is ideal for champagne receptions or as an ideal backdrop for wedding photos. We are looking forward to your request!

Your personal contact in our hotel in Karlsruhe is
Mrs Svenja Head
Our event expert

Our winter garden is the perfect location for meetings and celebrations.
[gtranslate]

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Book a hotel in your city

Best price

Guarantee

Room book

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bitte wählen Sie erst Ihr Check-in und dann Ihr Check-out Datum aus.

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Unser Hotel in Karlsruhe, das Arthotel ANA Eden

 

Ob Sie beruflich oder privat in Karlsruhe unterwegs sind, das Arthotel ANA Eden, unser Hotel in Karlsruhe ist in jedem Fall eine gute Wahl: Top-Citylage, ein einladendes Ambiente, in dem Sie dank kostenfreiem WLAN überall arbeiten, aber natürlich auch entspannen können – und viel Natur, ganz in der Nähe. Ob im hauseigenen Wintergarten oder im Zoologischen Stadtgarten, der nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt liegt. Unser Hotel in Karlsruhe besticht mit einer warmen, einladenden Atmosphäre, spannendem Interieur-Design, ganz viel Grün und viel Platz für die Ausrichtung privater Familienfeiern und oder geschäftlicher Events, wie Tagungen und Konferenzen.

Adresse + Kontakt
Arthotel ANA Eden | Bahnhofstrasse 15-19 | 76137 Karlsruhe |Tel. +49 (0)721 1818 0 | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Zeitlos schön wohnen im Zentrum von Karlsruhe

Großzügig geschnitten und lichtdurchflutet dank großer Fensterfronten: In den zeitlos schönen, mit aparten Farben gestalteten, Hotelzimmern kann man in Ruhe arbeiten oder entspannen. Sorgfältig gewählte Kunstdrucke machen jedes Zimmer in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe zu einem kleinen Schmuckstück.

Ihr Rückzugsort in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe

Ab

71€

pro Nacht
Unser neu renoviertes Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Eden.
Das bunte Doppelzimmer, im Arthotel ANA Eden.
Ab

58€

pro Nacht
Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe

Doppelzimmer

Unser neu renoviertes Doppelzimmer im Arthotel ANA Eden.

Einzelzimmer

Die Einzelzimmer in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe

Doppelzimmer

Bei unseren Doppelzimmern haben Sie die Wahl zwischen Standard und den neu renovierten Superior Zimmern. Auf großzügigen 20 m² verteilen sich das Doppelbett, ein Schreibtisch für entspanntes Arbeiten und sogar ein kleiner Tisch mit Sitzgelegenheit. Je nach Zimmertyp sind die Badezimmer in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet.

20 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Einzelzimmer

Unsere Einzelzimmer haben eine Größe von 10 m² bis 20 m² und sind in den Kategorien „Economy“, „Standard“ und „Superior“ verfügbar. Bei unseren Economy Zimmern ist das Bad bereits in den Wohn- und Schlafbereich integriert. Die Zimmer der Superior Kategorie wurden kürzlich renoviert.

10-20 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Karlsruhe Aufenthalt

Ob Familienfeier oder Tagung: Wir haben den passenden Rahmen für Ihr Event

In unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe stehen insgesamt vier tageslichthelle Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume auf einer Fläche von 20 m² bis 125 m² zur Verfügung. In den Räumlichkeiten können Veranstaltungen bis zu 100 Personen ausgerichtet werden, die teilweise auch Zugang zum ruhigen Außenbereich haben. Ein besonderes Juwel für Familien- oder Hochzeitsfeiern ist unser heller, lichtdurchfluteter Wintergarten, der Platz für bis zu 100 Personen bietet. Von dort aus ist der Zugang zum ruhigen Außenbereich möglich, der sich für Sektempfänge oder als ideale Kulisse für Hochzeitsfotos anbietet. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihr persönlicher Kontakt in unserem Hotel in Karlsruhe ist
Frau Svenja Kopf
Unser Event-Experte

Unser Wintergarten ist die perfekte Location zum Tagen und Feiern.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie