en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Please select your check-in first and then your check-out date.

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Hotel Gersthofen? Again and again with pleasure!

Hospitality in our hotel Gersthofen: Nowhere will you find more of it than at Arthotel ANA Petite. Because this house with its 46 comfortable rooms convinces not only with appealing interior and best location, but also with many highly pleasant extras, which are not self-evident for a hotel in a small town. Where else can you find a wellness area, sun terrace, WLAN and bicycle rental without any extra charge? Not to mention the culinary delights that the Arthotel ANA Petite has to offer thanks to its in-house restaurant. You will see: It's worth it to be a guest here in Gersthofen!

Contact + Address
Arthotel ANA Petite | Bahnhofstraße 6 | 86368 Gersthofen | Tel. +49 (0)821 4401920 | E-Mail

Your safety is close to our hearts

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Our hotel in Gersthofen: Small but nice:

The Arthotel ANA Petite welcomes you warmly. 46 comfortable hotel rooms with beautiful bathrooms offer single travellers as well as families a pleasant and inviting environment during their stay at the Hotel Gersthofen. This is ensured by the dignified, very cosy ambience of the entire house, which can be felt from the rooms to the lobby with its inviting seating areas. The wellness area in the basement of the house as well as a wonderful terrace with lounge character stylishly round off the feel-good flair at Arthotel ANA Petite.

Our hotel rooms and suites at a glance

From

70€

per night
The standard room at Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen.
Gersthofen's Arthotel ANA Petite.
From

75€

per night
Stay overnight at Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen
The comfort room Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen.

Standard room

Gersthofen's Arthotel ANA Petite.

Family room

Stay overnight at Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen

Standard room

Our tastefully decorated, bright single and double rooms feature either large king-size beds or separable double beds and a timeless interior. Each room is equipped with LCD TV, minibar and free Wi-Fi. The quiet location of the hotel naturally contributes to the relaxation, as does the appealing interior, which immediately makes you feel at home. An attractively designed bathroom and a small desk in the room round off the generously designed overall package at the Hotel Gersthofen.

24 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Family room

Our family rooms offer space for up to four people or family members. They are characterised by pleasant spaciousness and every conceivable comfort. The bathrooms are spacious and modern, as are the rooms, where a cosy sofa bed next to the double bed offers space for two more people. Each room is equipped with LCD TV, minibar and free Wi-Fi. The quiet location of the house naturally contributes to relaxation, as does the appealing interior, where you immediately feel at home. An attractively designed bathroom and a small desk in the room round off the generously designed overall package at Hotel Gersthofen.

30 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Gersthofen

All included: Wellness feeling and feel-good flair

After taking a sauna, just relax on the lounger and let your mind wander - who doesn't dream of that after a long day? In the wellness area of the Arthotel ANA Petite, a Finnish sauna and a corresponding relaxation room are available to our guests. The quiet feel-good ambience in the Hotel Gersthofen is a true oasis for those seeking relaxation, where you can wonderfully switch off and recharge your batteries. Pure wellness - on over 45 square metres.

Spa Day at the Hotel Gersthofen.

Whether for small, medium or big business: the conference area of the Arthotel ANA Petite

Bright, friendly, simply inviting: in our 84 square metre conference room, flooded with daylight, you will find everything that is essential for a successful meeting. It offers space for up to 60 people and can be individually seated - from parliamentary to cinema seating. State-of-the-art conference technology is available or can be provided, as well as professional catering and conference drinks appropriate to the occasion. Just ask for your individual offer.

Hold meetings at the Stadthotel Gersthofen.

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bitte wählen Sie erst Ihr Check-in und dann Ihr Check-out Datum aus.

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Hotel Gersthofen? Immer wieder gerne!

Gastlichkeit in unserem Hotel Gersthofen: Nirgendwo werden Sie mehr davon finden als im Arthotel ANA Petite. Denn dieses Haus mit seinen 46 komfortablen Zimmern überzeugt nicht nur mit ansprechendem Interieur und bester Lage, sondern auch mit vielen höchst angenehmen Extras, die für ein Hotel in einer Kleinstadt nicht selbstverständlich sind. Wo findet man schon Wellnessbereich, Sonnenterrasse, WLAN und Fahrradverleih ohne jeden Aufpreis? Ganz zu schweigen von den kulinarischen Genüssen, die das Arthotel ANA Petite dank seinem hauseigenen Restaurant zu bieten hat. Sie werden sehen: Es lohnt sich, hier zu Gast in Gersthofen zu sein!

Kontakt + Adresse
Arthotel ANA Petite |  Bahnhofstraße 6 | 86368 Gersthofen | Tel. +49 (0)821 4401920  | E-Mail

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Unser Hotel in Gersthofen: Klein, aber fein:

Das Arthotel ANA Petite heißt Sie herzlich willkommen. 46 komfortable Hotelzimmer mit schönen Bädern bieten Einzelreisenden ebenso wie Familien ein angenehmes und einladendes Umfeld während ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Gersthofen. Dafür sorgt das gediegene, sehr gemütlich gestaltete Ambiente des gesamten Hauses, das von den Zimmern bis hin zur Lobby mit ihren einladenden Sitzecken zu spüren ist. Der Wellnessbereich im Keller des Hauses sowie eine herrliche Terrasse mit Lounge-Charakter runden das Wohlfühlflair im Arthotel ANA Petite stilvoll ab.

Unsere Hotelzimmer und Suiten im Überblick

Ab

70€

pro Nacht
Das Standardzimmer im Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen.
Gersthofens Arthotel ANA Petite.
Ab

75€

pro Nacht
Übernachten im Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen
Das Komfortzimmer Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen.

Standardzimmer

Gersthofens Arthotel ANA Petite.

Familienzimmer

Übernachten im Arthotel ANA Petite Gersthofen

Standardzimmer

Unsere geschmackvoll eingerichteten, hellen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer verfügen entweder über große Kingsize-Betten oder trennbare Doppelbetten und ein zeitloses Interieur. Jedes Zimmer ist mit LCD-TV, Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet. Die ruhige Lage des Hauses trägt zur Erholung natürlich ihren Teil bei, ebenso wie das ansprechende Interieur, in dem man sich sofort zu Hause fühlt. Ein ansprechend gestaltetes Bad sowie ein kleiner Schreibtisch im Zimmer runden das großzügig konzipierte Gesamtpaket im Hotel Gersthofen ab.

24 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Familienzimmer

Unsere Familienzimmer bieten Platz für bis zu vier Personen oder Familienmitglieder. Sie zeichnen sich aus durch angenehme Weitläufigkeit und allen denkbaren Komfort. Die Bäder sind geräumig und modern, ebenso wie die Zimmer, in denen eine gemütliche Schlafcouch neben dem Doppelbett Platz für zwei weitere Personen bietet. Jedes Zimmer ist mit LCD-TV, Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet. Die ruhige Lage des Hauses trägt zur Erholung natürlich ihren Teil bei, ebenso wie das ansprechende Interieur, in dem man sich sofort zu Hause fühlt. Ein ansprechend gestaltetes Bad sowie ein kleiner Schreibtisch im Zimmer runden das großzügig konzipierte Gesamtpaket im Hotel Gersthofen ab.

30 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Gersthofen Aufenthalt

All included: Wellnessfeeling und Wohlfühl-Flair

Nach dem Saunieren ab auf die Entspannungsliege und einfach nur die Seele baumeln lassen – wer träumt nicht davon nach einem langen Tag? Im Wellnessbereich des Arthotel ANA Petite steht unseren Gästen dafür eine finnische Sauna sowie ein dazu gehöriger Ruheraum zur Verfügung. Das ruhige Wohlfühl-Ambiente im Hotel Gersthofen ist für Erholungssuchende eine wahre Oase, in der man herrlich runterschalten und neue Kräfte tanken kann. Wellness pur – auf über 45 Quadratmetern.

Spa Day im Hotel Gersthofen.

Ob für small, medium oder big Business: Der Konferenzbereich des Arthotel ANA Petite

Hell, freundlich, einfach einladend: In unserem 84 Quadratmeter großen, von Tageslicht durchflutendem Konferenzraum findet man alles, was für ein erfolgreiches Meeting unerlässlich ist. Er bietet Platz für bis zu 60 Personen und ist individuell bestuhlbar – von der parlamentarischen bis hin zu Kinobestuhlung. Modernste Tagungstechnik ist vorhanden bzw. kann gestellt werden, ebenso wie professionelles, dem Anlass entsprechendes Catering und Konferenzgetränke. Fragen Sie einfach nach Ihrem individuellen Angebot.

Meetings im Stadthotel Gersthofen veranstalten.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie