en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Please select your check-in first and then your check-out date.

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Hotel Munich Centre: Bavarian cosiness in the capital with heart

The location of the Hotel München Zentrum could hardly be better. Because here, in this cosy city hotel, Munich's highlights are really within reach. Close to the main railway station and yet quiet, you will stay comfortably in tastefully designed rooms with modern bathrooms. And whether you are travelling in Munich on business or as a private individual: Both the trade fair centre and the famous Theresienwiese or the Olympic Village can be reached in no time from Arthotel ANA Astor thanks to the best connections. And it is only a few minutes' walk to the heart of the city, e.g. to Stachus or Sendlinger Tor!

Contact + Address
Arthotel ANA Astor Munich | Schillerstraße 24 |80336 Munich | Tel. +49 (0) 089 548370 | E-Mail

Your safety is close to our hearts

The test station is expected to open in the courtyard of the hotel at the beginning of June

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Discover the new centre in Oberhausen.

Headlong into holiday fun and all that without any risk

Deep discounts up to 40%. Free cancellation possible up to 24 hours before arrival.
Book now →

Perfectly bedded in the middle of Munich

For your overnight stay in Munich, a total of 48 rooms for up to 4 persons are available in our Hotel München Zentrum. You have the choice between invitingly furnished standard rooms (single/double) in warm colours as well as our generously sized family rooms for up to four people. All our rooms are bright and modernly furnished and have their own bathrooms with shower or bathtub.

Our hotel rooms and suites at a glance

From

70€

per night
Stay overnight in a single room at the Hotel München Zentrum.
Single room in Hotel Munich Center.
Room for one person in Hotel Munich Center.
The bathroom in the Enzelzimmer of the Hotel München Zentrum.
From

from 54€

per night
Stay with the family at the Hotel München Zentrum.
Family room at the Hotel München Zentrum.

Standard room

Stay overnight in a single room at the Hotel München Zentrum.

Family room

Stay with the family at the Hotel München Zentrum.

Standard room

The cosy standard room with single bed (90×200cm) or double bed (180×200cm) offers all conditions for a comfortable stay to feel good. Each room is equipped with a private bathroom with shower or bathtub and toilet, telephone, flat-screen satellite TV and a desk as a workstation. WLAN is available free of charge at the Hotel München Zentrum.

14 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Hairdryer
Room book

Family room

The cozy family room offers all the advantages for a comfortable stay to feel good. The room is equipped with private bathroom with shower and toilet, telephone, flat-screen satellite TV and a desk as a workstation. WLAN is available free of charge.

32 m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Desk
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Munich

Our extra for your stay at Arthotel ANA Astor Munich

Munich makes mobile! For our guests we offer the CITY TOUR CARD, with which many museums and other cultural sites can be visited at reduced prices. Numerous restaurants, shops and sights of the city also participate in this program, which ensures unclouded and significantly reduced fun in Munich. Another plus of the CITY TOUR CARD: All public transport can be used free of charge. And for all car drivers: Those arriving by car can park in the hotel's own parking spaces at our Hotel München Zentrum and save themselves the hassle of searching for a free space in the middle of the city.

The city centre from the Hotel München Zentrum.

A tavola! A piece of Italy in the middle of Munich

Munich often boasts itself as the "northernmost city in Italy". Of course, the bistro at the Hotel München Zentrum serves Italian cuisine! So you can dine comfortably in the hotel after an extensive city or shopping tour, without having to leave the house again. The lobby is another place where you can make yourself comfortable at Arthotel ANA Astor - for example, to drink coffee and read the newspaper.

Enjoy Italian cuisine at the Hotel München Zentrum.

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bitte wählen Sie erst Ihr Check-in und dann Ihr Check-out Datum aus.

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie

Hotel München Zentrum: Bayerische Gemütlichkeit in der Hauptstadt mit Herz

Die Lage des Hotel München Zentrum könnte kaum besser sein. Denn hier, in diesem gemütlichen Cityhotel, sind Münchens Highlights wirklich zum Greifen nah. Ganz in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs und dennoch ruhig, logieren Sie komfortabel in geschmackvoll gestalteten Zimmern mit modernen Bädern. Und ob Sie als Geschäftsreisender oder als Privatier in München unterwegs sind: Sowohl das Messezentrum als auch die berühmte Theresienwiese oder das Olympische Dorf sind vom Arthotel ANA Astor dank bester Anbindung im Nu erreicht. Und zu Fuß sind es ins Herz der Stadt, z.B. zum Stachus oder zum Sendlinger Tor, nur wenige Minuten!

Kontakt + Adresse
Arthotel ANA Astor München | Schillerstraße 24  |80336 München | Tel. +49 (0) 089 548370 | E-Mail

Ihre Sicherheit liegt uns am Herzen

Die Teststation öffnet voraussichtlich Anfang Juni im Innenhof des Hotels

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Die neue Mitte in Oberhausen entdecken.

Kopfüber ins Urlaubsvergnügen und das ganz ohne Risiko

Satte Rabatte bis zu 40%. Kostenfreie Stornierung bis zu 24 Stunden vor Anreise möglich.
Jetzt buchen →

Bestens gebettet mitten in München

Für Ihre Übernachtung in München stehen Ihnen in unserem Hotel München Zentrum insgesamt 48 Zimmer für bis zu 4 Personen zur Verfügung. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einladend ausgestatteten Standardzimmern (Einzel/Doppel) in warmen Farben sowie unseren großzügig geschnittenen Familienzimmern für bis zu vier Personen. Alle unsere Zimmer sind hell und modern eingerichtet und verfügen über eigene Bäder mit Dusche oder Badewanne.

Unsere Hotelzimmer und Suiten im Überblick

Ab

70€

pro Nacht
Übernachten Sim im Einzelzimmer vom Hotel München Zentrum.
Einzelzimmer im Hotel München Zentrum.
Zimmer für eine Person im Hotel München Zentrum.
Das Badezimmer im Enzelzimmer vom Hotel München Zentrum.
Ab

ab 54€

pro Nacht
Mit der Familie im Hotel München Zentrum übernachten.
Familienzimmer im Hotel München Zentrum.

Standardzimmer

Übernachten Sim im Einzelzimmer vom Hotel München Zentrum.

Familienzimmer

Mit der Familie im Hotel München Zentrum übernachten.

Standardzimmer

Das gemütliche Standardzimmer mit Einzelbett (90×200cm) oder Doppelbett (180×200cm) bietet alle Voraussetzungen für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt zum Wohlfühlen. Jedes Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit einem eigenen Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne und WC, Telefon, Flachbild-Satelliten-TV sowie einem Schreibtisch als Arbeitsplatz. WLAN steht kostenfrei zur Verfügung im Hotel München Zentrum.

14 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Familienzimmer

Das gemütliche Familienzimmer bietet alle Vorteile für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt zum Wohlfühlen. Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit eigenen Bad mit Dusche und WC, Telefon, Flachbild-Satelliten-TV sowie einem Schreibtisch als Arbeitsplatz. WLAN steht kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

32 m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Schreibtisch
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren München Aufenthalt

Unser Extra für Ihren Aufenthalt im Arthotel ANA Astor München

München macht mobil! Für unsere Gäste gibt es von uns die CITY TOUR CARD, mit der viele Museen und andere Kulturstätten ermäßigt besucht werden können. Auch zahlreiche Restaurants, Shops und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt nehmen an diesem Programm teil, das für ungetrübten und deutlich reduzierten Spaß in München sorgt. Ein weiteres Plus der CITY TOUR CARD: Alle öffentlichen Nahverkehrsmittel können damit kostenfrei genutzt werden. Und für alle Autofahrer: Wer mit dem Auto anreist, kann auf den hoteleigenen Parkplätzen von unserem Hotel München Zentrum parken und spart sich damit die mühevolle Suche nach einem freien Platz mitten in der Stadt.

Die Innenstadt vom Hotel München Zentrum.

A tavola! Ein Stück Italien mitten in München

München rühmt sich oft als „nördlichste Stadt Italiens“. Klar, dass das Bistro im Hotel München Zentrum italienische Küche serviert! So kann man nach einer ausgiebigen Stadt- oder Shoppingtour ganz gemütlich im Hotel speisen, ohne dafür nochmal aus dem Haus zu müssen. Auch die Lobby ist ein Ort, wo man es sich im Arthotel ANA Astor gemütlich machen kann – beispielsweise zum Kaffeetrinken und Zeitung lesen.

Im Hotel München Zentrum Italenische Küche genießen.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Reservieren Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Bestpreis

Garantie