en
Manage booking
Room book

Reserve your stay

Please select your check-in first and then your check-out date.

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

Arthotel ANA Neotel, our hotel in Stuttgart

Are you in the mood of a little time journey? Then what are you waiting for, you should already be on your way to Arthotel ANA Neotel, our hotel in Stuttgart, where the spirit of the Swinging Sixties is revived in all of its facets. Hardly any other hotel in Stuttgart reflects the beginning of the mobility and economic miracle era of the 1960s more stylishly than our Arthotel ANA Neotel. The lovingly designed Gottlob Auwärter Oldtimer Museum is directly attached to our hotel in Stuttgart. You can either visit orand book it exclusively as an event location in Stuttgart. One thing is for sure, retro fans will love the stylish furniture and accessories of the 1960s-style. Furthermore, our hotel in Stuttgart has a very good connection to the city center by public transport. The underground station stop SBB Zentrum is within walking distance reachable from our Arthotel ANA Neotel..

Contact + Address
Arthotel ANA Neotel | Lautlinger Weg 1B | 70567 Stuttgart | Tel.+49 (0) 711 78 14 0 | E-Mail

 

Stop clicking around. Save time. Book directly on our site and save the best rate.

Best rates on our site. ALWAYS.

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word with our best price guarantee.

Coffee around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening, you can enjoy your favourite coffee around the clock and be our guest.

Mobile on the road with your bike

Borrow one of our bikes and go on a discovery tour. This is also a free service of our house

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Offers, you will fall in ❤️ with

Give joy with a voucher from Arthotel ANA Neotel Stuttgart

Hotel vouchers of the Arthotel ANA Neotel Stuttgart

Limited Action

Vouchers for 2 persons, bed and breakfast, for 90 Euro!
Order now →

Retro flair wherever you look at

Here lives the spirit of the time when the world became mobile, revived in style, with all the comforts of the 21st century. Colours in a 1960s design, simple, cool furniture with retro flair and harmonic interior accessories round off the furnishings of our various guest rooms and suites.

Swinging Sixties: Our guest rooms and suites at a glance

From

59€

per night
Visit our Arthotel ANA Neotel and sleep in one of our single rooms.
From

79€

per night
Stay in one of the spacious double rooms of our hotel in Stuttgart.
Book a double room at the Arthotel ANA Neotel now!
Stay overnight in our Hotel Stuttgart and explore the city the next day.
One of our bathrooms in the Hotel Stuttgart.
From

109€

per night
With the family in Stuttgart? Our family room in Arthotel ANA Stuttgart is the perfect place to stay.

Single room

Visit our Arthotel ANA Neotel and sleep in one of our single rooms.

Double rooms

Stay in one of the spacious double rooms of our hotel in Stuttgart.

Suite

With the family in Stuttgart? Our family room in Arthotel ANA Stuttgart is the perfect place to stay.

Single room

Our single rooms are divided into the categories "Standard" and "Superior" and differ mainly in the style of furnishing and the equipment of the bathrooms, which are equipped with either a bathtub or shower. All single rooms also have an air conditioning.

15m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Double rooms

Our double rooms, the "Standard" and "Superior" category, are equipped with either a double bed or two single beds and have wonderfully comfortable lounge corners that invite you to work and relax. The double rooms differ mainly in the style of furnishing and the equipment of the bathrooms, which are equipped with either a bathtub or shower. All double rooms are equipped with air conditioning. Some of the double rooms have a balcony.

18-20 m²
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Suite

There is no way to spend the night more comfortable in our hotel in Stuttgart. Lean back in your retro chair and enjoy the charming sixties flair of your suite. Coherent accessories, furniture that looks like from a film set and inviting colours make the room concept perfect. The wonderfully comfortable double bed ensures a restful sleep. The stylish living experience is rounded off by a modern and comfortable bathroom.

40m²
Double bed & Sofa
Flat screen TV
Free WLAN
Air conditioning
Walk-in-Shower
Hairdryer
Room book

Our insider tips for your stay in Stuttgart

A unique eventlocation in Stuttgart, the Gottlob Auwärter Museum

Our hotel in Stuttgart has a highlight to offer for both special business events or family celebrations: In cooperation with the adjacent Gottlob Auwärter Old timer Museum, we have space for conferences for up to 25 persons or receptions for up to 150 persons. The oldtimer bus museum is also a unique backdrop for private celebrations, that turns your birthday party or wedding reception into a unique event. We are looking forward to your event request.

Your personal contact at the Arthotel ANA Neotel is
Sabina Hojiyeva
Our expert for events in the bus museum

meetings in our Hotel Stuttgart.

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee that your hotel accommodation with us on the same day will not be cheaper anywhere else. We all compare prices for each booking, giving you the assurance that you are getting the best price when Arthotel ANA you book directly.

more info

Reserve your stay

Best price

Guarantee

de
Buchung verwalten
Zimmer buchen

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Unser Hotel in Stuttgart, das Arthotel ANA Neotel

Lust auf eine kleine Zeitreise?  Dann nichts wie ab ins Arthotel ANA Neotel, unserem Hotel in Stuttgart, wo der Geist der Swinging Sixties in all seinen Facetten wiederauflebt. Kaum ein anderes Hotel in Stuttgart spiegelt die beginnende Mobilitäts- und Wirtschaftswunder-Epoche der 1960er Jahre stilgerechter wider als unser Arthotel ANA Neotel. Dazu trägt auch das liebevoll gestaltete Gottlob Auwärter Oldtimer Museum bei, welches unserem Hotel in Stuttgart direkt angegliedert ist und das man nicht nur besichtigen, sondern auch exklusiv als Eventlocation in Stuttgart buchen kann. Eins ist sicher, hier können sich Retro-Fans an stilgerechtem Mobiliar und Accessoires mit Sixites-Flair so richtig sattsehen. Das Arthotel ANA Neotel hat darüber hinaus eine sehr gute Anbindung an das Stadtzentrum. Die U-Bahnstation SBB Zentrum ist nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Hotel in Stuttgart entfernt.

Kontakt + Adresse
Arthotel ANA Neotel | Lautlinger Weg 1B | 70567 Stuttgart | Tel.+49 (0) 711 78 14 0 | E-Mail

 

Suche reduzieren. Zeit sparen. Direkt bei ANA buchen und sparen.

Garantiert günstiger. IMMER.

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Kaffee­­ rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend: Sie dürfen Ihren Lieblingskaffee rund um die Uhr genießen und sind unser Gast.

Mobil mit dem Fahrrad­ unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour. Dies ist ebenfalls ein gratis Service unseres Hauses

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Angebote, die Sie ❤️ werden

Retro-Flair wohin das Auge sieht

Hier lebt der Geist der Zeit, als die Welt mobil wurde, stilgerecht und mit allen Annehmlichkeiten des 21. Jahrhunderts wieder auf. Farben im Design der 1960er Jahre, schlicht-cooles Mobiliar mit Retro-Flair sowie stimmige Interior-Accessoires runden die Einrichtung unserer verschiedenen Zimmer und Suiten ab.

Swinging Sixties: Unsere Zimmer und Suiten im Überblick

Ab

59€

pro Nacht
Besuchen Sie unser Arthotel ANA Neotel und schlafen Sie in einem von unseren Einzelzimmern.
Ab

79€

pro Nacht
Übernachten Sie in einem der geräumigen Doppelzimmer von unserem Hotel in Stuttgart.
Jetzt im Arthotel ANA Neotel ein Doppelzimmer buchen!
In unserem Hotel Stuttgart übernachten und am nächsten Tag die Stadt erkunden.
Eines unserer Badezimmer im Hotel Stuttgart.
Ab

109€

pro Nacht
Mit der Familie in Stuttgart? Unser Familienzimmer im Arthotel ANA Stuttgart ist die perfekte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

Einzelzimmer

Besuchen Sie unser Arthotel ANA Neotel und schlafen Sie in einem von unseren Einzelzimmern.

Doppelzimmer

Übernachten Sie in einem der geräumigen Doppelzimmer von unserem Hotel in Stuttgart.

Suite

Mit der Familie in Stuttgart? Unser Familienzimmer im Arthotel ANA Stuttgart ist die perfekte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

Einzelzimmer

Unsere Einzelzimmer setzen sich aus den Kategorien „Standard“ und „Superior“ zusammen und unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen im Einrichtungsstil und der Ausstattung der Badezimmer, die entweder mit einer Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet sind. Alle Einzelzimmer verfügen darüber hinaus über eine Klimaanlage.

15m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Doppelzimmer, der „Standard“ und „Superior“ Kategorie, sind entweder mit einem Doppelbett oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet und verfügen über herrlich bequeme Lounge-Ecken, die zum Arbeiten und Entspannen einladen. Die Zimmer unterscheiden sich im Wesentlichen im Einrichtungsstil und der Ausstattung der Badezimmer, die entweder mit einer Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet sind. Alle Doppelzimmer sind mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Ein Teil der Doppelzimmer verfügt über einen Balkon.

18-20 m²
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Suite

Komfortabler lässt es sich in unserem Hotel in Stuttgart nicht nächtigen. Lehnen Sie sich in Ihrem Retrosessel zurück und genießen Sie das charmante Sixties-Flair. Stimmige Accessoires, Möbel wie aus einer Filmkulisse und einladende Farben machen das Raumkonzept perfekt. Für einen erholsamen Schlaf sorgt das wunderbar bequeme Doppelbett. Abgerundet wird das stylische Wohnerlebnis durch ein modernes und komfortables Badezimmer.

40m²
Doppelbett & Sofa
Flachbild TV
Gratis WLAN
Klimaanlage
Walk-in-Shower
Föhn
Zimmer buchen

Unsere Insider-Tipps für Ihren Stuttgart Aufenthalt

Eine Eventlocation in Stuttgart, die seinesgleichen sucht

Unser Hotel in Stuttgart verfügt über ein besonderes Highlight: In Zusammenarbeit mit dem angrenzenden Gottlob Auwärter Oldtimer Museum können Tagungen bis zu 25 Personen oder Empfänge bis zu 150 Personen durchgeführt werden. Auch für private Feiern ist das Busmuseum eine einzigartige Kulisse, welches Ihre Feierlichkeit zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis werden lässt!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ihr persönlicher Kontakt im Arthotel ANA Neotel ist
Sabina Hojiyeva
Unsere Expertin für Events im Busmuseum

Tagen in unserem Hotel Stuttgart.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei uns am gleichen Tag nirgendwo günstiger finden. Wir alle vergleichen bei jeder Buchung die Preise, und geben Ihnen damit die Sicherheit, dass Sie mit Ihrer Direktbuchung bei Arthotel ANA wirklich den besten Preis bekommen.

mehr Info

Hotel in Ihrer Stadt buchen

Bestpreis

Garantie

Zimmer buchen